RESULT HISTORY Wednesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 22 May 2024 101768 625124 856457
2 Wednesday 15 May 2024 801065 898647 960679
3 Wednesday 08 May 2024 819422 530749 927254
4 Wednesday 01 May 2024 128695 549610 890215
5 Wednesday 24 April 2024 978685 908116 264607
6 Wednesday 17 April 2024 425398 930180 885920
7 Wednesday 10 April 2024 445175 273619 379154
8 Wednesday 03 April 2024 501056 676729 883829
9 Wednesday 27 March 2024 255580 399778 549526
10 Wednesday 20 March 2024 931379 175646 193373
11 Wednesday 13 March 2024 723219 919572 325260
12 Wednesday 06 March 2024 817787 819842 982692
13 Wednesday 28 February 2024 408790 120408 251012
14 Wednesday 21 February 2024 926124 403064 423664
15 Wednesday 14 February 2024 453091 711306 599658
16 Wednesday 07 February 2024 726141 176745 400836
17 Wednesday 31 January 2024 355347 861061 260986
18 Wednesday 24 January 2024 956561 822358 725940
19 Wednesday 10 January 2024 630288 702208 863188
20 Wednesday 03 January 2024 946064 885805 222821
21 Wednesday 03 January 2024 319256 786526 183922
22 Wednesday 27 December 2023 332694 730115 695907
23 Wednesday 20 December 2023 661884 753113 965886
24 Wednesday 13 December 2023 152585 600912 581132
25 Wednesday 06 December 2023 994350 508411 422803
26 Wednesday 29 November 2023 719597 601322 500411
27 Wednesday 22 November 2023 706575 203650 495905
28 Wednesday 08 November 2023 842196 494537 293206
29 Wednesday 01 November 2023 226364 342550 209361
30 Wednesday 25 October 2023 726395 684916 124502
31 Wednesday 18 October 2023 275974 866402 320494
32 Wednesday 11 October 2023 219605 450838 586054
33 Wednesday 04 October 2023 499311 872661 335169
34 Wednesday 27 September 2023 349535 332611 980383
35 Wednesday 20 September 2023 117804 578352 699396
36 Wednesday 13 September 2023 939533 382017 440515
37 Wednesday 06 September 2023 418191 668606 962271
38 Wednesday 30 August 2023 802092 973069 602325
39 Wednesday 23 August 2023 644617 877017 342255
40 Wednesday 16 August 2023 739830 508870 515212
41 Wednesday 09 August 2023 624692 536708 604742
42 Wednesday 02 August 2023 317502 684478 343337
43 Wednesday 26 July 2023 603228 538411 135179
44 Wednesday 19 July 2023 338731 164649 703281
45 Wednesday 12 July 2023 524271 634536 339506
46 Wednesday 05 July 2023 130693 524977 796270
47 Wednesday 28 June 2023 881045 191956 595544
48 Wednesday 21 June 2023 830465 795660 650467
49 Wednesday 14 June 2023 578585 196052 431755
50 Wednesday 07 June 2023 479835 407444 645517
51 Wednesday 31 May 2023 870285 376039 434330
52 Wednesday 24 May 2023 983045 688075 109606
53 Wednesday 17 May 2023 555685 315777 478143
54 Wednesday 10 May 2023 943605 332835 765820
55 Wednesday 03 May 2023 470714 586675 362306
56 Wednesday 26 April 2023 513608 399789 466016
57 Wednesday 19 April 2023 445434 200682 240070
58 Wednesday 12 April 2023 403219 403566 881435
59 Wednesday 05 April 2023 225462 432545 405387
60 Wednesday 22 March 2023 404878 836901 388646
61 Wednesday 15 March 2023 812659 726581 466351
62 Wednesday 08 March 2023 370965 192908 841884
63 Wednesday 01 March 2023 807888 330218 513344
64 Wednesday 22 February 2023 778206 129259 972392
65 Wednesday 15 February 2023 371019 144426 998948
66 Wednesday 08 February 2023 968583 911327 880565
67 Wednesday 01 February 2023 694940 975784 738461
68 Wednesday 25 January 2023 361863 226761 182734
69 Wednesday 18 January 2023 670177 339560 385555
70 Wednesday 11 January 2023 376375 896145 488923
71 Wednesday 04 January 2023 701618 453796 338562
72 Wednesday 28 December 2022 376660 207470 918614
73 Wednesday 21 December 2022 305020 312450 621860
74 Wednesday 14 December 2022 966499 313427 285904
75 Wednesday 07 December 2022 814513 149152 758038
76 Wednesday 30 November 2022 322432 893492 778739
77 Wednesday 23 November 2022 452105 950651 780733
78 Wednesday 16 November 2022 659134 531347 752514
79 Wednesday 09 November 2022 957373 836436 812497
80 Wednesday 02 November 2022 231488 843093 656036
81 Wednesday 26 October 2022 783082 751217 462869
82 Wednesday 19 October 2022 806223 826103 209058
83 Wednesday 12 October 2022 745070 744640 344888
84 Wednesday 05 October 2022 989332 625930 896468
85 Wednesday 28 September 2022 664105 476033 246997
86 Wednesday 21 September 2022 263431 991208 336442
87 Wednesday 14 September 2022 891438 679875 169633
88 Wednesday 07 September 2022 578040 443629 784935
89 Wednesday 31 August 2022 184274 764809 208061
90 Wednesday 10 August 2022 298466 356045 870035
91 Wednesday 03 August 2022 982300 629011 736095
92 Wednesday 27 July 2022 811245 107880 943403
93 Wednesday 20 July 2022 470627 276621 126857
94 Wednesday 13 July 2022 612323 116985 617454
95 Wednesday 06 July 2022 399172 445960 668200
96 Wednesday 29 June 2022 486966 516747 458107
97 Wednesday 22 June 2022 378050 235476 650326
98 Wednesday 15 June 2022 629429 778322 773484
99 Wednesday 08 June 2022 215744 543082 517389
100 Wednesday 01 June 2022 650889 648119 848327