RESULT HISTORY Wednesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 23 November 2022 452105 950651 780733
2 Wednesday 16 November 2022 659134 531347 752514
3 Wednesday 09 November 2022 957373 836436 812497
4 Wednesday 02 November 2022 231488 843093 656036
5 Wednesday 26 October 2022 783082 751217 462869
6 Wednesday 19 October 2022 806223 826103 209058
7 Wednesday 12 October 2022 745070 744640 344888
8 Wednesday 05 October 2022 989332 625930 896468
9 Wednesday 28 September 2022 664105 476033 246997
10 Wednesday 21 September 2022 263431 991208 336442
11 Wednesday 14 September 2022 891438 679875 169633
12 Wednesday 07 September 2022 578040 443629 784935
13 Wednesday 31 August 2022 184274 764809 208061
14 Wednesday 10 August 2022 298466 356045 870035
15 Wednesday 03 August 2022 982300 629011 736095
16 Wednesday 27 July 2022 811245 107880 943403
17 Wednesday 20 July 2022 470627 276621 126857
18 Wednesday 13 July 2022 612323 116985 617454
19 Wednesday 06 July 2022 399172 445960 668200
20 Wednesday 29 June 2022 486966 516747 458107
21 Wednesday 22 June 2022 378050 235476 650326
22 Wednesday 15 June 2022 629429 778322 773484
23 Wednesday 08 June 2022 215744 543082 517389
24 Wednesday 01 June 2022 650889 648119 848327
25 Wednesday 25 May 2022 373759 167028 372569
26 Wednesday 18 May 2022 520988 288216 511303
27 Wednesday 18 May 2022 520988 288216 511303
28 Wednesday 11 May 2022 364895 916591 306891
29 Wednesday 04 May 2022 988089 913811 674180
30 Wednesday 27 April 2022 994050 690384 916195
31 Wednesday 20 April 2022 276264 176318 635786
32 Wednesday 13 April 2022 779478 130781 696800
33 Wednesday 13 April 2022 127379 426355 536670
34 Wednesday 06 April 2022 302893 544167 725420
35 Wednesday 30 March 2022 973270 414555 793437
36 Wednesday 23 March 2022 679337 867512 771780
37 Wednesday 16 March 2022 274717 153502 591150
38 Wednesday 09 March 2022 321360 894346 514718
39 Wednesday 02 March 2022 702792 924115 662332
40 Wednesday 23 February 2022 592888 865614 701536
41 Wednesday 16 February 2022 612065 888371 912382
42 Wednesday 09 February 2022 666971 163389 868809
43 Wednesday 02 February 2022 706840 368057 523889
44 Wednesday 26 January 2022 617672 154615 190964
45 Wednesday 19 January 2022 110523 979394 486876
46 Wednesday 12 January 2022 215215 606285 244509
47 Wednesday 05 January 2022 307899 727708 913107
48 Wednesday 29 December 2021 922660 797140 775439
49 Wednesday 22 December 2021 845217 862525 395205
50 Wednesday 15 December 2021 375092 773782 636929
51 Wednesday 08 December 2021 817824 111715 583460
52 Wednesday 01 December 2021 665239 616587 260740
53 Wednesday 24 November 2021 553934 178158 131466
54 Wednesday 17 November 2021 171501 154393 966771
55 Wednesday 10 November 2021 398372 706775 994174
56 Wednesday 03 November 2021 529631 132761 359700
57 Wednesday 27 October 2021 733574 994260 310731
58 Wednesday 20 October 2021 836692 553083 989363
59 Wednesday 13 October 2021 247471 342011 254677
60 Wednesday 06 October 2021 481292 236686 106766
61 Wednesday 29 September 2021 126351 750112 158817
62 Wednesday 22 September 2021 104647 777465 737910
63 Wednesday 15 September 2021 544980 117396 809432
64 Wednesday 08 September 2021 263547 282441 604021
65 Wednesday 01 September 2021 772374 733709 611304
66 Wednesday 25 August 2021 373420 410253 151788
67 Wednesday 18 August 2021 533266 508861 117440
68 Wednesday 11 August 2021 866269 408380 132944
69 Wednesday 04 August 2021 249281 285872 495866
70 Wednesday 28 July 2021 152002 121041 194645
71 Wednesday 21 July 2021 239393 400615 643586
72 Wednesday 14 July 2021 917846 606273 318252
73 Wednesday 07 July 2021 19633 536923 528155
74 Wednesday 30 June 2021 887235 644950 875730
75 Wednesday 23 June 2021 912792 469107 80937
76 Wednesday 16 June 2021 251455 83948 887266
77 Wednesday 09 June 2021 701244 969610 790868
78 Wednesday 26 May 2021 349367 90987 690155
79 Wednesday 19 May 2021 8751 637599 495139
80 Wednesday 12 May 2021 913128 706649 831395
81 Wednesday 05 May 2021 446989 407819 274868
82 Wednesday 21 April 2021 660904 785700 386010
83 Wednesday 14 April 2021 571502 477371 729984
84 Wednesday 07 April 2021 353368 231551 468568
85 Wednesday 31 March 2021 748858 701201 153141
86 Wednesday 24 March 2021 674601 138959 231175
87 Wednesday 17 March 2021 853018 201369 654701
88 Wednesday 10 March 2021 302653 159784 256879
89 Wednesday 03 March 2021 325190 754649 257401
90 Wednesday 24 February 2021 653952 157678 286431
91 Wednesday 17 February 2021 659405 876191 376491
92 Wednesday 10 February 2021 544637 375190 875129
93 Wednesday 03 February 2021 280685 400761 317523
94 Wednesday 27 January 2021 258541 359860 184678
95 Wednesday 20 January 2021 219425 658793 258009
96 Wednesday 13 January 2021 927513 690862 371674
97 Wednesday 06 January 2021 375716 139377 994737
98 Wednesday 30 December 2020 103987 389965 272655
99 Wednesday 23 December 2020 856071 376431 381063
100 Wednesday 16 December 2020 489651 839652 274382