RESULT HISTORY Wednesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 19 June 2024 366470 968485 369154
2 Wednesday 05 June 2024 542179 278630 722456
3 Wednesday 29 May 2024 498465 212175 645041
4 Wednesday 22 May 2024 101768 625124 856457
5 Wednesday 15 May 2024 801065 898647 960679
6 Wednesday 08 May 2024 819422 530749 927254
7 Wednesday 01 May 2024 128695 549610 890215
8 Wednesday 24 April 2024 978685 908116 264607
9 Wednesday 17 April 2024 425398 930180 885920
10 Wednesday 10 April 2024 445175 273619 379154
11 Wednesday 03 April 2024 501056 676729 883829
12 Wednesday 27 March 2024 255580 399778 549526
13 Wednesday 20 March 2024 931379 175646 193373
14 Wednesday 13 March 2024 723219 919572 325260
15 Wednesday 06 March 2024 817787 819842 982692
16 Wednesday 28 February 2024 408790 120408 251012
17 Wednesday 21 February 2024 926124 403064 423664
18 Wednesday 14 February 2024 453091 711306 599658
19 Wednesday 07 February 2024 726141 176745 400836
20 Wednesday 31 January 2024 355347 861061 260986
21 Wednesday 24 January 2024 956561 822358 725940
22 Wednesday 10 January 2024 630288 702208 863188
23 Wednesday 03 January 2024 319256 786526 183922
24 Wednesday 03 January 2024 946064 885805 222821
25 Wednesday 27 December 2023 332694 730115 695907
26 Wednesday 20 December 2023 661884 753113 965886
27 Wednesday 13 December 2023 152585 600912 581132
28 Wednesday 06 December 2023 994350 508411 422803
29 Wednesday 29 November 2023 719597 601322 500411
30 Wednesday 22 November 2023 706575 203650 495905
31 Wednesday 08 November 2023 842196 494537 293206
32 Wednesday 01 November 2023 226364 342550 209361
33 Wednesday 25 October 2023 726395 684916 124502
34 Wednesday 18 October 2023 275974 866402 320494
35 Wednesday 11 October 2023 219605 450838 586054
36 Wednesday 04 October 2023 499311 872661 335169
37 Wednesday 27 September 2023 349535 332611 980383
38 Wednesday 20 September 2023 117804 578352 699396
39 Wednesday 13 September 2023 939533 382017 440515
40 Wednesday 06 September 2023 418191 668606 962271
41 Wednesday 30 August 2023 802092 973069 602325
42 Wednesday 23 August 2023 644617 877017 342255
43 Wednesday 16 August 2023 739830 508870 515212
44 Wednesday 09 August 2023 624692 536708 604742
45 Wednesday 02 August 2023 317502 684478 343337
46 Wednesday 26 July 2023 603228 538411 135179
47 Wednesday 19 July 2023 338731 164649 703281
48 Wednesday 12 July 2023 524271 634536 339506
49 Wednesday 05 July 2023 130693 524977 796270
50 Wednesday 28 June 2023 881045 191956 595544
51 Wednesday 21 June 2023 830465 795660 650467
52 Wednesday 14 June 2023 578585 196052 431755
53 Wednesday 07 June 2023 479835 407444 645517
54 Wednesday 31 May 2023 870285 376039 434330
55 Wednesday 24 May 2023 983045 688075 109606
56 Wednesday 17 May 2023 555685 315777 478143
57 Wednesday 10 May 2023 943605 332835 765820
58 Wednesday 03 May 2023 470714 586675 362306
59 Wednesday 26 April 2023 513608 399789 466016
60 Wednesday 19 April 2023 445434 200682 240070
61 Wednesday 12 April 2023 403219 403566 881435
62 Wednesday 05 April 2023 225462 432545 405387
63 Wednesday 22 March 2023 404878 836901 388646
64 Wednesday 15 March 2023 812659 726581 466351
65 Wednesday 08 March 2023 370965 192908 841884
66 Wednesday 01 March 2023 807888 330218 513344
67 Wednesday 22 February 2023 778206 129259 972392
68 Wednesday 15 February 2023 371019 144426 998948
69 Wednesday 08 February 2023 968583 911327 880565
70 Wednesday 01 February 2023 694940 975784 738461
71 Wednesday 25 January 2023 361863 226761 182734
72 Wednesday 18 January 2023 670177 339560 385555
73 Wednesday 11 January 2023 376375 896145 488923
74 Wednesday 04 January 2023 701618 453796 338562
75 Wednesday 28 December 2022 376660 207470 918614
76 Wednesday 21 December 2022 305020 312450 621860
77 Wednesday 14 December 2022 966499 313427 285904
78 Wednesday 07 December 2022 814513 149152 758038
79 Wednesday 30 November 2022 322432 893492 778739
80 Wednesday 23 November 2022 452105 950651 780733
81 Wednesday 16 November 2022 659134 531347 752514
82 Wednesday 09 November 2022 957373 836436 812497
83 Wednesday 02 November 2022 231488 843093 656036
84 Wednesday 26 October 2022 783082 751217 462869
85 Wednesday 19 October 2022 806223 826103 209058
86 Wednesday 12 October 2022 745070 744640 344888
87 Wednesday 05 October 2022 989332 625930 896468
88 Wednesday 28 September 2022 664105 476033 246997
89 Wednesday 21 September 2022 263431 991208 336442
90 Wednesday 14 September 2022 891438 679875 169633
91 Wednesday 07 September 2022 578040 443629 784935
92 Wednesday 31 August 2022 184274 764809 208061
93 Wednesday 10 August 2022 298466 356045 870035
94 Wednesday 03 August 2022 982300 629011 736095
95 Wednesday 27 July 2022 811245 107880 943403
96 Wednesday 20 July 2022 470627 276621 126857
97 Wednesday 13 July 2022 612323 116985 617454
98 Wednesday 06 July 2022 399172 445960 668200
99 Wednesday 29 June 2022 486966 516747 458107
100 Wednesday 22 June 2022 378050 235476 650326