RESULT HISTORY Wednesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 22 June 2022 378050 235476 650326
2 Wednesday 15 June 2022 629429 778322 773484
3 Wednesday 08 June 2022 215744 543082 517389
4 Wednesday 01 June 2022 650889 648119 848327
5 Wednesday 25 May 2022 373759 167028 372569
6 Wednesday 18 May 2022 520988 288216 511303
7 Wednesday 18 May 2022 520988 288216 511303
8 Wednesday 11 May 2022 364895 916591 306891
9 Wednesday 04 May 2022 988089 913811 674180
10 Wednesday 27 April 2022 994050 690384 916195
11 Wednesday 20 April 2022 276264 176318 635786
12 Wednesday 13 April 2022 127379 426355 536670
13 Wednesday 13 April 2022 779478 130781 696800
14 Wednesday 06 April 2022 302893 544167 725420
15 Wednesday 30 March 2022 973270 414555 793437
16 Wednesday 23 March 2022 679337 867512 771780
17 Wednesday 16 March 2022 274717 153502 591150
18 Wednesday 09 March 2022 321360 894346 514718
19 Wednesday 02 March 2022 702792 924115 662332
20 Wednesday 23 February 2022 592888 865614 701536
21 Wednesday 16 February 2022 612065 888371 912382
22 Wednesday 09 February 2022 666971 163389 868809
23 Wednesday 02 February 2022 706840 368057 523889
24 Wednesday 26 January 2022 617672 154615 190964
25 Wednesday 19 January 2022 110523 979394 486876
26 Wednesday 12 January 2022 215215 606285 244509
27 Wednesday 05 January 2022 307899 727708 913107
28 Wednesday 29 December 2021 922660 797140 775439
29 Wednesday 22 December 2021 845217 862525 395205
30 Wednesday 15 December 2021 375092 773782 636929
31 Wednesday 08 December 2021 817824 111715 583460
32 Wednesday 01 December 2021 665239 616587 260740
33 Wednesday 24 November 2021 553934 178158 131466
34 Wednesday 17 November 2021 171501 154393 966771
35 Wednesday 10 November 2021 398372 706775 994174
36 Wednesday 03 November 2021 529631 132761 359700
37 Wednesday 27 October 2021 733574 994260 310731
38 Wednesday 20 October 2021 836692 553083 989363
39 Wednesday 13 October 2021 247471 342011 254677
40 Wednesday 06 October 2021 481292 236686 106766
41 Wednesday 29 September 2021 126351 750112 158817
42 Wednesday 22 September 2021 104647 777465 737910
43 Wednesday 15 September 2021 544980 117396 809432
44 Wednesday 08 September 2021 263547 282441 604021
45 Wednesday 01 September 2021 772374 733709 611304
46 Wednesday 25 August 2021 373420 410253 151788
47 Wednesday 18 August 2021 533266 508861 117440
48 Wednesday 11 August 2021 866269 408380 132944
49 Wednesday 04 August 2021 249281 285872 495866
50 Wednesday 28 July 2021 152002 121041 194645
51 Wednesday 21 July 2021 239393 400615 643586
52 Wednesday 14 July 2021 917846 606273 318252
53 Wednesday 07 July 2021 19633 536923 528155
54 Wednesday 30 June 2021 887235 644950 875730
55 Wednesday 23 June 2021 912792 469107 80937
56 Wednesday 16 June 2021 251455 83948 887266
57 Wednesday 09 June 2021 701244 969610 790868
58 Wednesday 26 May 2021 349367 90987 690155
59 Wednesday 19 May 2021 8751 637599 495139
60 Wednesday 12 May 2021 913128 706649 831395
61 Wednesday 05 May 2021 446989 407819 274868
62 Wednesday 21 April 2021 660904 785700 386010
63 Wednesday 14 April 2021 571502 477371 729984
64 Wednesday 07 April 2021 353368 231551 468568
65 Wednesday 31 March 2021 748858 701201 153141
66 Wednesday 24 March 2021 674601 138959 231175
67 Wednesday 17 March 2021 853018 201369 654701
68 Wednesday 10 March 2021 302653 159784 256879
69 Wednesday 03 March 2021 325190 754649 257401
70 Wednesday 24 February 2021 653952 157678 286431
71 Wednesday 17 February 2021 659405 876191 376491
72 Wednesday 10 February 2021 544637 375190 875129
73 Wednesday 03 February 2021 280685 400761 317523
74 Wednesday 27 January 2021 258541 359860 184678
75 Wednesday 20 January 2021 219425 658793 258009
76 Wednesday 13 January 2021 927513 690862 371674
77 Wednesday 06 January 2021 375716 139377 994737
78 Wednesday 30 December 2020 103987 389965 272655
79 Wednesday 23 December 2020 856071 376431 381063
80 Wednesday 16 December 2020 489651 839652 274382
81 Wednesday 09 December 2020 905829 390163 137295
82 Wednesday 02 December 2020 285384 293937 493728
83 Wednesday 25 November 2020 798175 399073 886273
84 Wednesday 18 November 2020 580384 165052 165452
85 Wednesday 11 November 2020 476918 249825 107997
86 Wednesday 04 November 2020 961523 913245 321681
87 Wednesday 28 October 2020 247958 891605 894269
88 Wednesday 21 October 2020 786453 939103 604246
89 Wednesday 14 October 2020 479663 288350 290522
90 Wednesday 07 October 2020 889503 156044 745114
91 Wednesday 30 September 2020 235928 564560 238798
92 Wednesday 23 September 2020 655720 545684 213274
93 Wednesday 16 September 2020 859824 568456 867487
94 Wednesday 09 September 2020 621925 637416 193684
95 Wednesday 02 September 2020 803627 147305 910284
96 Wednesday 26 August 2020 272468 861340 167405
97 Wednesday 19 August 2020 294671 732864 140989
98 Wednesday 12 August 2020 596549 788560 316797
99 Wednesday 05 August 2020 256793 954281 496452
100 Wednesday 29 July 2020 307516 497932 841641