RESULT HISTORY Tuesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 24 May 2022 578270 295778 217828
2 Tuesday 17 May 2022 962438 108908 606883
3 Tuesday 10 May 2022 343311 558755 931865
4 Tuesday 03 May 2022 985413 433749 949278
5 Tuesday 26 April 2022 791374 735331 808672
6 Tuesday 19 April 2022 775895 850226 394568
7 Tuesday 12 April 2022 273145 500132 221186
8 Tuesday 05 April 2022 712244 591470 533213
9 Tuesday 29 March 2022 830753 167451 236003
10 Tuesday 22 March 2022 859708 304876 227690
11 Tuesday 15 March 2022 351413 109824 60402
12 Tuesday 08 March 2022 599010 214525 288534
13 Tuesday 01 March 2022 604245 805697 170166
14 Tuesday 22 February 2022 740625 647097 368710
15 Tuesday 15 February 2022 894427 517082 351339
16 Tuesday 08 February 2022 729849 679250 738726
17 Tuesday 01 February 2022 240453 263681 956801
18 Tuesday 25 January 2022 846578 161744 528814
19 Tuesday 18 January 2022 670594 371340 682530
20 Tuesday 11 January 2022 409757 205958 388219
21 Tuesday 04 January 2022 577639 500791 386117
22 Tuesday 28 December 2021 911570 112654 573808
23 Tuesday 21 December 2021 537844 110231 345356
24 Tuesday 14 December 2021 825316 539075 431752
25 Tuesday 07 December 2021 458101 625713 274820
26 Tuesday 30 November 2021 868612 510658 814626
27 Tuesday 23 November 2021 200433 628719 387489
28 Tuesday 16 November 2021 647460 504385 897712
29 Tuesday 09 November 2021 726720 170003 115634
30 Tuesday 02 November 2021 964802 589349 306640
31 Tuesday 26 October 2021 657495 681011 192220
32 Tuesday 19 October 2021 790810 389514 161501
33 Tuesday 12 October 2021 841184 823491 164118
34 Tuesday 05 October 2021 515204 413350 768371
35 Tuesday 28 September 2021 386173 809011 524622
36 Tuesday 21 September 2021 767076 227822 611222
37 Tuesday 14 September 2021 869302 993695 863626
38 Tuesday 07 September 2021 838584 426126 985466
39 Tuesday 31 August 2021 410656 605687 583248
40 Tuesday 24 August 2021 548375 130222 200553
41 Tuesday 17 August 2021 316523 306835 331113
42 Tuesday 10 August 2021 105328 783602 148572
43 Tuesday 03 August 2021 672591 835371 883023
44 Tuesday 27 July 2021 932461 690651 96617
45 Tuesday 20 July 2021 835064 890331 671067
46 Tuesday 13 July 2021 527889 497199 675940
47 Tuesday 06 July 2021 949348 431871 381224
48 Tuesday 29 June 2021 241358 36757 740114
49 Tuesday 22 June 2021 827984 236050 652412
50 Tuesday 15 June 2021 719642 184761 842122
51 Tuesday 08 June 2021 223124 416242 862974
52 Tuesday 01 June 2021 296839 149817 167254
53 Tuesday 25 May 2021 975563 455231 704378
54 Tuesday 18 May 2021 13129 718591 944679
55 Tuesday 11 May 2021 912634 179806 498201
56 Tuesday 04 May 2021 418631 314690 879460
57 Tuesday 27 April 2021 981371 502112 762216
58 Tuesday 20 April 2021 439498 983908 797130
59 Tuesday 13 April 2021 408026 611806 336155
60 Tuesday 06 April 2021 179625 116878 58963
61 Tuesday 30 March 2021 182526 303833 714758
62 Tuesday 23 March 2021 692772 892916 185347
63 Tuesday 16 March 2021 855925 504125 369574
64 Tuesday 09 March 2021 327484 157678 686072
65 Tuesday 02 March 2021 652056 102549 758643
66 Tuesday 23 February 2021 652974 576163 157806
67 Tuesday 16 February 2021 957142 490172 271654
68 Tuesday 09 February 2021 589365 679431 158740
69 Tuesday 02 February 2021 909432 836162 281032
70 Tuesday 26 January 2021 857631 291017 476652
71 Tuesday 19 January 2021 256734 956830 200993
72 Tuesday 12 January 2021 869052 389662 191075
73 Tuesday 05 January 2021 361858 919866 328653
74 Tuesday 29 December 2020 496295 990262 286531
75 Tuesday 22 December 2020 857143 389063 164288
76 Tuesday 15 December 2020 843489 285538 900624
77 Tuesday 08 December 2020 619702 843125 241621
78 Tuesday 01 December 2020 954862 100383 499957
79 Tuesday 24 November 2020 895026 829907 371658
80 Tuesday 17 November 2020 902961 892838 190749
81 Tuesday 10 November 2020 823159 758024 315957
82 Tuesday 03 November 2020 856513 487644 516615
83 Tuesday 27 October 2020 458769 727527 224925
84 Tuesday 20 October 2020 724933 400679 625373
85 Tuesday 13 October 2020 210517 650103 210817
86 Tuesday 06 October 2020 220850 997482 469690
87 Tuesday 29 September 2020 816312 568432 874984
88 Tuesday 22 September 2020 154503 514561 567486
89 Tuesday 15 September 2020 568574 874512 986715
90 Tuesday 08 September 2020 592533 269808 688794
91 Tuesday 01 September 2020 279581 402983 106549
92 Tuesday 25 August 2020 161947 406185 970362
93 Tuesday 18 August 2020 975103 640312 971466
94 Tuesday 11 August 2020 751425 687212 850287
95 Tuesday 04 August 2020 663278 153658 452845
96 Tuesday 28 July 2020 172958 610724 943582
97 Tuesday 21 July 2020 635824 271110 985646
98 Tuesday 14 July 2020 496448 765502 427774
99 Tuesday 07 July 2020 673658 193297 450219
100 Tuesday 30 June 2020 594278 896526 749321