RESULT HISTORY Tuesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 27 September 2022 407043 773804 774302
2 Tuesday 20 September 2022 606211 151329 540268
3 Tuesday 13 September 2022 777907 927836 705509
4 Tuesday 06 September 2022 688780 895617 365340
5 Tuesday 30 August 2022 197337 241711 279958
6 Tuesday 09 August 2022 713120 313468 116592
7 Tuesday 02 August 2022 988532 101693 914735
8 Tuesday 26 July 2022 330171 870360 213793
9 Tuesday 19 July 2022 963853 246208 966778
10 Tuesday 12 July 2022 648565 336308 323075
11 Tuesday 05 July 2022 204912 814710 822033
12 Tuesday 28 June 2022 308929 629208 302525
13 Tuesday 21 June 2022 369651 730622 952588
14 Tuesday 14 June 2022 921195 996910 691688
15 Tuesday 07 June 2022 158289 156680 994777
16 Tuesday 31 May 2022 443136 551188 604898
17 Tuesday 24 May 2022 578270 295778 217828
18 Tuesday 17 May 2022 962438 108908 606883
19 Tuesday 10 May 2022 343311 558755 931865
20 Tuesday 03 May 2022 985413 433749 949278
21 Tuesday 26 April 2022 791374 735331 808672
22 Tuesday 19 April 2022 775895 850226 394568
23 Tuesday 12 April 2022 273145 500132 221186
24 Tuesday 05 April 2022 712244 591470 533213
25 Tuesday 29 March 2022 830753 167451 236003
26 Tuesday 22 March 2022 859708 304876 227690
27 Tuesday 15 March 2022 351413 109824 60402
28 Tuesday 08 March 2022 599010 214525 288534
29 Tuesday 01 March 2022 604245 805697 170166
30 Tuesday 22 February 2022 740625 647097 368710
31 Tuesday 15 February 2022 894427 517082 351339
32 Tuesday 08 February 2022 729849 679250 738726
33 Tuesday 01 February 2022 240453 263681 956801
34 Tuesday 25 January 2022 846578 161744 528814
35 Tuesday 18 January 2022 670594 371340 682530
36 Tuesday 11 January 2022 409757 205958 388219
37 Tuesday 04 January 2022 577639 500791 386117
38 Tuesday 28 December 2021 911570 112654 573808
39 Tuesday 21 December 2021 537844 110231 345356
40 Tuesday 14 December 2021 825316 539075 431752
41 Tuesday 07 December 2021 458101 625713 274820
42 Tuesday 30 November 2021 868612 510658 814626
43 Tuesday 23 November 2021 200433 628719 387489
44 Tuesday 16 November 2021 647460 504385 897712
45 Tuesday 09 November 2021 726720 170003 115634
46 Tuesday 02 November 2021 964802 589349 306640
47 Tuesday 26 October 2021 657495 681011 192220
48 Tuesday 19 October 2021 790810 389514 161501
49 Tuesday 12 October 2021 841184 823491 164118
50 Tuesday 05 October 2021 515204 413350 768371
51 Tuesday 28 September 2021 386173 809011 524622
52 Tuesday 21 September 2021 767076 227822 611222
53 Tuesday 14 September 2021 869302 993695 863626
54 Tuesday 07 September 2021 838584 426126 985466
55 Tuesday 31 August 2021 410656 605687 583248
56 Tuesday 24 August 2021 548375 130222 200553
57 Tuesday 17 August 2021 316523 306835 331113
58 Tuesday 10 August 2021 105328 783602 148572
59 Tuesday 03 August 2021 672591 835371 883023
60 Tuesday 27 July 2021 932461 690651 96617
61 Tuesday 20 July 2021 835064 890331 671067
62 Tuesday 13 July 2021 527889 497199 675940
63 Tuesday 06 July 2021 949348 431871 381224
64 Tuesday 29 June 2021 241358 36757 740114
65 Tuesday 22 June 2021 827984 236050 652412
66 Tuesday 15 June 2021 719642 184761 842122
67 Tuesday 08 June 2021 223124 416242 862974
68 Tuesday 01 June 2021 296839 149817 167254
69 Tuesday 25 May 2021 975563 455231 704378
70 Tuesday 18 May 2021 13129 718591 944679
71 Tuesday 11 May 2021 912634 179806 498201
72 Tuesday 04 May 2021 418631 314690 879460
73 Tuesday 27 April 2021 981371 502112 762216
74 Tuesday 20 April 2021 439498 983908 797130
75 Tuesday 13 April 2021 408026 611806 336155
76 Tuesday 06 April 2021 179625 116878 58963
77 Tuesday 30 March 2021 182526 303833 714758
78 Tuesday 23 March 2021 692772 892916 185347
79 Tuesday 16 March 2021 855925 504125 369574
80 Tuesday 09 March 2021 327484 157678 686072
81 Tuesday 02 March 2021 652056 102549 758643
82 Tuesday 23 February 2021 652974 576163 157806
83 Tuesday 16 February 2021 957142 490172 271654
84 Tuesday 09 February 2021 589365 679431 158740
85 Tuesday 02 February 2021 909432 836162 281032
86 Tuesday 26 January 2021 857631 291017 476652
87 Tuesday 19 January 2021 256734 956830 200993
88 Tuesday 12 January 2021 869052 389662 191075
89 Tuesday 05 January 2021 361858 919866 328653
90 Tuesday 29 December 2020 496295 990262 286531
91 Tuesday 22 December 2020 857143 389063 164288
92 Tuesday 15 December 2020 843489 285538 900624
93 Tuesday 08 December 2020 619702 843125 241621
94 Tuesday 01 December 2020 954862 100383 499957
95 Tuesday 24 November 2020 895026 829907 371658
96 Tuesday 17 November 2020 902961 892838 190749
97 Tuesday 10 November 2020 823159 758024 315957
98 Tuesday 03 November 2020 856513 487644 516615
99 Tuesday 27 October 2020 458769 727527 224925
100 Tuesday 20 October 2020 724933 400679 625373