RESULT HISTORY Tuesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 22 November 2022 962640 908444 864096
2 Tuesday 15 November 2022 404523 177516 374654
3 Tuesday 08 November 2022 996466 926469 938456
4 Tuesday 01 November 2022 948404 787441 559350
5 Tuesday 25 October 2022 663825 335358 914618
6 Tuesday 18 October 2022 513785 454609 830501
7 Tuesday 11 October 2022 150441 180472 924864
8 Tuesday 04 October 2022 657352 392000 310204
9 Tuesday 27 September 2022 407043 773804 774302
10 Tuesday 20 September 2022 606211 151329 540268
11 Tuesday 13 September 2022 777907 927836 705509
12 Tuesday 06 September 2022 688780 895617 365340
13 Tuesday 30 August 2022 197337 241711 279958
14 Tuesday 09 August 2022 713120 313468 116592
15 Tuesday 02 August 2022 988532 101693 914735
16 Tuesday 26 July 2022 330171 870360 213793
17 Tuesday 19 July 2022 963853 246208 966778
18 Tuesday 12 July 2022 648565 336308 323075
19 Tuesday 05 July 2022 204912 814710 822033
20 Tuesday 28 June 2022 308929 629208 302525
21 Tuesday 21 June 2022 369651 730622 952588
22 Tuesday 14 June 2022 921195 996910 691688
23 Tuesday 07 June 2022 158289 156680 994777
24 Tuesday 31 May 2022 443136 551188 604898
25 Tuesday 24 May 2022 578270 295778 217828
26 Tuesday 17 May 2022 962438 108908 606883
27 Tuesday 10 May 2022 343311 558755 931865
28 Tuesday 03 May 2022 985413 433749 949278
29 Tuesday 26 April 2022 791374 735331 808672
30 Tuesday 19 April 2022 775895 850226 394568
31 Tuesday 12 April 2022 273145 500132 221186
32 Tuesday 05 April 2022 712244 591470 533213
33 Tuesday 29 March 2022 830753 167451 236003
34 Tuesday 22 March 2022 859708 304876 227690
35 Tuesday 15 March 2022 351413 109824 60402
36 Tuesday 08 March 2022 599010 214525 288534
37 Tuesday 01 March 2022 604245 805697 170166
38 Tuesday 22 February 2022 740625 647097 368710
39 Tuesday 15 February 2022 894427 517082 351339
40 Tuesday 08 February 2022 729849 679250 738726
41 Tuesday 01 February 2022 240453 263681 956801
42 Tuesday 25 January 2022 846578 161744 528814
43 Tuesday 18 January 2022 670594 371340 682530
44 Tuesday 11 January 2022 409757 205958 388219
45 Tuesday 04 January 2022 577639 500791 386117
46 Tuesday 28 December 2021 911570 112654 573808
47 Tuesday 21 December 2021 537844 110231 345356
48 Tuesday 14 December 2021 825316 539075 431752
49 Tuesday 07 December 2021 458101 625713 274820
50 Tuesday 30 November 2021 868612 510658 814626
51 Tuesday 23 November 2021 200433 628719 387489
52 Tuesday 16 November 2021 647460 504385 897712
53 Tuesday 09 November 2021 726720 170003 115634
54 Tuesday 02 November 2021 964802 589349 306640
55 Tuesday 26 October 2021 657495 681011 192220
56 Tuesday 19 October 2021 790810 389514 161501
57 Tuesday 12 October 2021 841184 823491 164118
58 Tuesday 05 October 2021 515204 413350 768371
59 Tuesday 28 September 2021 386173 809011 524622
60 Tuesday 21 September 2021 767076 227822 611222
61 Tuesday 14 September 2021 869302 993695 863626
62 Tuesday 07 September 2021 838584 426126 985466
63 Tuesday 31 August 2021 410656 605687 583248
64 Tuesday 24 August 2021 548375 130222 200553
65 Tuesday 17 August 2021 316523 306835 331113
66 Tuesday 10 August 2021 105328 783602 148572
67 Tuesday 03 August 2021 672591 835371 883023
68 Tuesday 27 July 2021 932461 690651 96617
69 Tuesday 20 July 2021 835064 890331 671067
70 Tuesday 13 July 2021 527889 497199 675940
71 Tuesday 06 July 2021 949348 431871 381224
72 Tuesday 29 June 2021 241358 36757 740114
73 Tuesday 22 June 2021 827984 236050 652412
74 Tuesday 15 June 2021 719642 184761 842122
75 Tuesday 08 June 2021 223124 416242 862974
76 Tuesday 01 June 2021 296839 149817 167254
77 Tuesday 25 May 2021 975563 455231 704378
78 Tuesday 18 May 2021 13129 718591 944679
79 Tuesday 11 May 2021 912634 179806 498201
80 Tuesday 04 May 2021 418631 314690 879460
81 Tuesday 27 April 2021 981371 502112 762216
82 Tuesday 20 April 2021 439498 983908 797130
83 Tuesday 13 April 2021 408026 611806 336155
84 Tuesday 06 April 2021 179625 116878 58963
85 Tuesday 30 March 2021 182526 303833 714758
86 Tuesday 23 March 2021 692772 892916 185347
87 Tuesday 16 March 2021 855925 504125 369574
88 Tuesday 09 March 2021 327484 157678 686072
89 Tuesday 02 March 2021 652056 102549 758643
90 Tuesday 23 February 2021 652974 576163 157806
91 Tuesday 16 February 2021 957142 490172 271654
92 Tuesday 09 February 2021 589365 679431 158740
93 Tuesday 02 February 2021 909432 836162 281032
94 Tuesday 26 January 2021 857631 291017 476652
95 Tuesday 19 January 2021 256734 956830 200993
96 Tuesday 12 January 2021 869052 389662 191075
97 Tuesday 05 January 2021 361858 919866 328653
98 Tuesday 29 December 2020 496295 990262 286531
99 Tuesday 22 December 2020 857143 389063 164288
100 Tuesday 15 December 2020 843489 285538 900624