RESULT HISTORY Tuesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 21 May 2024 462135 516793 465496
2 Tuesday 14 May 2024 483093 608392 910054
3 Tuesday 07 May 2024 284876 255446 285587
4 Tuesday 30 April 2024 692154 578998 471484
5 Tuesday 23 April 2024 259196 118502 135586
6 Tuesday 16 April 2024 675252 545769 886384
7 Tuesday 09 April 2024 377770 862369 154310
8 Tuesday 02 April 2024 530862 347845 706454
9 Tuesday 26 March 2024 743303 942640 820286
10 Tuesday 19 March 2024 691295 938227 632844
11 Tuesday 12 March 2024 854738 889477 422459
12 Tuesday 27 February 2024 295988 158934 598148
13 Tuesday 13 February 2024 317541 179910 151358
14 Tuesday 06 February 2024 540623 457212 768617
15 Tuesday 30 January 2024 735304 958721 132263
16 Tuesday 23 January 2024 358409 240531 563639
17 Tuesday 16 January 2024 245250 626388 898121
18 Tuesday 09 January 2024 990018 554197 919445
19 Tuesday 02 January 2024 644723 421127 666807
20 Tuesday 26 December 2023 727178 665156 285912
21 Tuesday 19 December 2023 119670 215264 784007
22 Tuesday 12 December 2023 739257 685192 871215
23 Tuesday 05 December 2023 397365 260026 778020
24 Tuesday 28 November 2023 759975 334486 536874
25 Tuesday 21 November 2023 861919 632147 949311
26 Tuesday 14 November 2023 895026 914585 772990
27 Tuesday 07 November 2023 855073 806379 659506
28 Tuesday 31 October 2023 910382 467063 701364
29 Tuesday 24 October 2023 726321 493488 885806
30 Tuesday 17 October 2023 851172 537304 245804
31 Tuesday 10 October 2023 652196 107993 805120
32 Tuesday 03 October 2023 479775 504223 554669
33 Tuesday 26 September 2023 673839 598006 850707
34 Tuesday 12 September 2023 356257 704758 763554
35 Tuesday 05 September 2023 973879 291484 693863
36 Tuesday 29 August 2023 667125 279057 437552
37 Tuesday 22 August 2023 416929 257148 809239
38 Tuesday 15 August 2023 836435 974357 572213
39 Tuesday 08 August 2023 309048 306669 566048
40 Tuesday 01 August 2023 194686 199903 264758
41 Tuesday 25 July 2023 936212 432988 659202
42 Tuesday 18 July 2023 506218 148215 22377
43 Tuesday 11 July 2023 392365 957962 598551
44 Tuesday 04 July 2023 863318 499388 904843
45 Tuesday 27 June 2023 914257 663596 222172
46 Tuesday 20 June 2023 570015 996840 223915
47 Tuesday 13 June 2023 337608 266063 774369
48 Tuesday 06 June 2023 379211 838324 425094
49 Tuesday 30 May 2023 661807 200873 414990
50 Tuesday 23 May 2023 130656 100493 781448
51 Tuesday 16 May 2023 408976 568399 153434
52 Tuesday 09 May 2023 698461 169084 554677
53 Tuesday 02 May 2023 465939 102426 565697
54 Tuesday 25 April 2023 861932 108444 235869
55 Tuesday 18 April 2023 721074 671634 992805
56 Tuesday 11 April 2023 185023 498156 929408
57 Tuesday 04 April 2023 567966 276205 263665
58 Tuesday 28 March 2023 451617 394772 675961
59 Tuesday 21 March 2023 330069 293130 713596
60 Tuesday 14 March 2023 802655 473737 407543
61 Tuesday 07 March 2023 781392 737239 835111
62 Tuesday 28 February 2023 502638 486803 263478
63 Tuesday 21 February 2023 193659 401212 264024
64 Tuesday 14 February 2023 523107 616000 407254
65 Tuesday 07 February 2023 640437 255389 479518
66 Tuesday 31 January 2023 517566 322194 725842
67 Tuesday 24 January 2023 489758 709022 214400
68 Tuesday 17 January 2023 615309 200677 184352
69 Tuesday 10 January 2023 318637 859312 922158
70 Tuesday 03 January 2023 565578 254152 454672
71 Tuesday 27 December 2022 873982 636215 943811
72 Tuesday 20 December 2022 291008 219219 676047
73 Tuesday 13 December 2022 420382 191613 722588
74 Tuesday 06 December 2022 841840 973079 299519
75 Tuesday 29 November 2022 397646 494213 294201
76 Tuesday 22 November 2022 962640 908444 864096
77 Tuesday 15 November 2022 404523 177516 374654
78 Tuesday 08 November 2022 996466 926469 938456
79 Tuesday 01 November 2022 948404 787441 559350
80 Tuesday 25 October 2022 663825 335358 914618
81 Tuesday 18 October 2022 513785 454609 830501
82 Tuesday 11 October 2022 150441 180472 924864
83 Tuesday 04 October 2022 657352 392000 310204
84 Tuesday 27 September 2022 407043 773804 774302
85 Tuesday 20 September 2022 606211 151329 540268
86 Tuesday 13 September 2022 777907 927836 705509
87 Tuesday 06 September 2022 688780 895617 365340
88 Tuesday 30 August 2022 197337 241711 279958
89 Tuesday 09 August 2022 713120 313468 116592
90 Tuesday 02 August 2022 988532 101693 914735
91 Tuesday 26 July 2022 330171 870360 213793
92 Tuesday 19 July 2022 963853 246208 966778
93 Tuesday 12 July 2022 648565 336308 323075
94 Tuesday 05 July 2022 204912 814710 822033
95 Tuesday 28 June 2022 308929 629208 302525
96 Tuesday 21 June 2022 369651 730622 952588
97 Tuesday 14 June 2022 921195 996910 691688
98 Tuesday 07 June 2022 158289 156680 994777
99 Tuesday 31 May 2022 443136 551188 604898
100 Tuesday 24 May 2022 578270 295778 217828