RESULT HISTORY Tuesday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 24 January 2023 489758 709022 214400
2 Tuesday 17 January 2023 615309 200677 184352
3 Tuesday 10 January 2023 318637 859312 922158
4 Tuesday 03 January 2023 565578 254152 454672
5 Tuesday 27 December 2022 873982 636215 943811
6 Tuesday 20 December 2022 291008 219219 676047
7 Tuesday 13 December 2022 420382 191613 722588
8 Tuesday 06 December 2022 841840 973079 299519
9 Tuesday 29 November 2022 397646 494213 294201
10 Tuesday 22 November 2022 962640 908444 864096
11 Tuesday 15 November 2022 404523 177516 374654
12 Tuesday 08 November 2022 996466 926469 938456
13 Tuesday 01 November 2022 948404 787441 559350
14 Tuesday 25 October 2022 663825 335358 914618
15 Tuesday 18 October 2022 513785 454609 830501
16 Tuesday 11 October 2022 150441 180472 924864
17 Tuesday 04 October 2022 657352 392000 310204
18 Tuesday 27 September 2022 407043 773804 774302
19 Tuesday 20 September 2022 606211 151329 540268
20 Tuesday 13 September 2022 777907 927836 705509
21 Tuesday 06 September 2022 688780 895617 365340
22 Tuesday 30 August 2022 197337 241711 279958
23 Tuesday 09 August 2022 713120 313468 116592
24 Tuesday 02 August 2022 988532 101693 914735
25 Tuesday 26 July 2022 330171 870360 213793
26 Tuesday 19 July 2022 963853 246208 966778
27 Tuesday 12 July 2022 648565 336308 323075
28 Tuesday 05 July 2022 204912 814710 822033
29 Tuesday 28 June 2022 308929 629208 302525
30 Tuesday 21 June 2022 369651 730622 952588
31 Tuesday 14 June 2022 921195 996910 691688
32 Tuesday 07 June 2022 158289 156680 994777
33 Tuesday 31 May 2022 443136 551188 604898
34 Tuesday 24 May 2022 578270 295778 217828
35 Tuesday 17 May 2022 962438 108908 606883
36 Tuesday 10 May 2022 343311 558755 931865
37 Tuesday 03 May 2022 985413 433749 949278
38 Tuesday 26 April 2022 791374 735331 808672
39 Tuesday 19 April 2022 775895 850226 394568
40 Tuesday 12 April 2022 273145 500132 221186
41 Tuesday 05 April 2022 712244 591470 533213
42 Tuesday 29 March 2022 830753 167451 236003
43 Tuesday 22 March 2022 859708 304876 227690
44 Tuesday 15 March 2022 351413 109824 60402
45 Tuesday 08 March 2022 599010 214525 288534
46 Tuesday 01 March 2022 604245 805697 170166
47 Tuesday 22 February 2022 740625 647097 368710
48 Tuesday 15 February 2022 894427 517082 351339
49 Tuesday 08 February 2022 729849 679250 738726
50 Tuesday 01 February 2022 240453 263681 956801
51 Tuesday 25 January 2022 846578 161744 528814
52 Tuesday 18 January 2022 670594 371340 682530
53 Tuesday 11 January 2022 409757 205958 388219
54 Tuesday 04 January 2022 577639 500791 386117
55 Tuesday 28 December 2021 911570 112654 573808
56 Tuesday 21 December 2021 537844 110231 345356
57 Tuesday 14 December 2021 825316 539075 431752
58 Tuesday 07 December 2021 458101 625713 274820
59 Tuesday 30 November 2021 868612 510658 814626
60 Tuesday 23 November 2021 200433 628719 387489
61 Tuesday 16 November 2021 647460 504385 897712
62 Tuesday 09 November 2021 726720 170003 115634
63 Tuesday 02 November 2021 964802 589349 306640
64 Tuesday 26 October 2021 657495 681011 192220
65 Tuesday 19 October 2021 790810 389514 161501
66 Tuesday 12 October 2021 841184 823491 164118
67 Tuesday 05 October 2021 515204 413350 768371
68 Tuesday 28 September 2021 386173 809011 524622
69 Tuesday 21 September 2021 767076 227822 611222
70 Tuesday 14 September 2021 869302 993695 863626
71 Tuesday 07 September 2021 838584 426126 985466
72 Tuesday 31 August 2021 410656 605687 583248
73 Tuesday 24 August 2021 548375 130222 200553
74 Tuesday 17 August 2021 316523 306835 331113
75 Tuesday 10 August 2021 105328 783602 148572
76 Tuesday 03 August 2021 672591 835371 883023
77 Tuesday 27 July 2021 932461 690651 96617
78 Tuesday 20 July 2021 835064 890331 671067
79 Tuesday 13 July 2021 527889 497199 675940
80 Tuesday 06 July 2021 949348 431871 381224
81 Tuesday 29 June 2021 241358 36757 740114
82 Tuesday 22 June 2021 827984 236050 652412
83 Tuesday 15 June 2021 719642 184761 842122
84 Tuesday 08 June 2021 223124 416242 862974
85 Tuesday 01 June 2021 296839 149817 167254
86 Tuesday 25 May 2021 975563 455231 704378
87 Tuesday 18 May 2021 13129 718591 944679
88 Tuesday 11 May 2021 912634 179806 498201
89 Tuesday 04 May 2021 418631 314690 879460
90 Tuesday 27 April 2021 981371 502112 762216
91 Tuesday 20 April 2021 439498 983908 797130
92 Tuesday 13 April 2021 408026 611806 336155
93 Tuesday 06 April 2021 179625 116878 58963
94 Tuesday 30 March 2021 182526 303833 714758
95 Tuesday 23 March 2021 692772 892916 185347
96 Tuesday 16 March 2021 855925 504125 369574
97 Tuesday 09 March 2021 327484 157678 686072
98 Tuesday 02 March 2021 652056 102549 758643
99 Tuesday 23 February 2021 652974 576163 157806
100 Tuesday 16 February 2021 957142 490172 271654