RESULT HISTORY Thursday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 04 August 2022 421317 597519 626605
2 Thursday 28 July 2022 965278 589683 567031
3 Thursday 21 July 2022 531056 838158 239945
4 Thursday 14 July 2022 358767 617213 988685
5 Thursday 07 July 2022 559765 216627 240345
6 Thursday 30 June 2022 474033 969494 859103
7 Thursday 23 June 2022 549534 730050 244561
8 Thursday 16 June 2022 190172 884808 898934
9 Thursday 09 June 2022 850155 829330 889191
10 Thursday 02 June 2022 834058 948814 446057
11 Thursday 26 May 2022 692482 238929 964594
12 Thursday 19 May 2022 193292 785015 233602
13 Thursday 12 May 2022 451901 167062 446748
14 Thursday 05 May 2022 107371 121177 659449
15 Thursday 28 April 2022 936316 483188 100476
16 Thursday 21 April 2022 770590 252963 206462
17 Thursday 14 April 2022 320211 346191 345186
18 Thursday 07 April 2022 714562 978750 347916
19 Thursday 31 March 2022 668352 135196 687219
20 Thursday 24 March 2022 747348 913606 374041
21 Thursday 17 March 2022 613183 391905 578164
22 Thursday 10 March 2022 592112 384273 107659
23 Thursday 03 March 2022 268506 297544 882946
24 Thursday 24 February 2022 445123 259084 720950
25 Thursday 17 February 2022 413504 610070 314120
26 Thursday 10 February 2022 151335 349396 387152
27 Thursday 03 February 2022 481641 198742 346800
28 Thursday 27 January 2022 503017 836790 437354
29 Thursday 20 January 2022 684229 770330 740732
30 Thursday 13 January 2022 107689 420429 521760
31 Thursday 06 January 2022 626188 679333 356320
32 Thursday 30 December 2021 679602 722510 109168
33 Thursday 23 December 2021 660734 988067 435885
34 Thursday 16 December 2021 766597 374988 736919
35 Thursday 09 December 2021 286110 874415 709181
36 Thursday 02 December 2021 927761 246404 468360
37 Thursday 25 November 2021 501048 130111 429470
38 Thursday 18 November 2021 619668 511864 535219
39 Thursday 11 November 2021 751012 201499 947665
40 Thursday 04 November 2021 329671 631260 971288
41 Thursday 28 October 2021 630195 824325 370729
42 Thursday 21 October 2021 232210 363425 570633
43 Thursday 14 October 2021 535791 599023 560160
44 Thursday 07 October 2021 616581 355777 128247
45 Thursday 30 September 2021 382918 413241 211364
46 Thursday 23 September 2021 912991 167618 263268
47 Thursday 16 September 2021 249511 799647 422776
48 Thursday 09 September 2021 338694 853187 669881
49 Thursday 02 September 2021 289311 687524 588338
50 Thursday 26 August 2021 709308 397530 183085
51 Thursday 19 August 2021 395563 357311 787806
52 Thursday 12 August 2021 238791 681933 594194
53 Thursday 05 August 2021 794211 336842 317987
54 Thursday 29 July 2021 853256 487079 875004
55 Thursday 22 July 2021 442008 446819 515647
56 Thursday 15 July 2021 290053 862703 238001
57 Thursday 08 July 2021 383252 633364 922604
58 Thursday 01 July 2021 559834 748903 633445
59 Thursday 24 June 2021 748238 97915 748156
60 Thursday 17 June 2021 927488 601189 922497
61 Thursday 10 June 2021 585211 427395 859589
62 Thursday 03 June 2021 391724 357737 342211
63 Thursday 27 May 2021 719788 572410 565752
64 Thursday 20 May 2021 364112 42810 216614
65 Thursday 13 May 2021 153697 997228 361801
66 Thursday 06 May 2021 745468 877699 701841
67 Thursday 29 April 2021 985816 272397 673869
68 Thursday 22 April 2021 582749 336916 722795
69 Thursday 15 April 2021 978544 852804 206976
70 Thursday 08 April 2021 839677 501737 399816
71 Thursday 01 April 2021 195185 550825 592216
72 Thursday 25 March 2021 427280 255325 702111
73 Thursday 18 March 2021 682833 108224 216983
74 Thursday 11 March 2021 512639 425678 150836
75 Thursday 04 March 2021 613715 458710 984621
76 Thursday 25 February 2021 256084 489901 472666
77 Thursday 18 February 2021 651790 976481 157824
78 Thursday 11 February 2021 835128 490163 765283
79 Thursday 04 February 2021 322918 349450 118452
80 Thursday 28 January 2021 596401 278463 986562
81 Thursday 21 January 2021 201296 352210 953471
82 Thursday 14 January 2021 826401 319765 310184
83 Thursday 07 January 2021 495201 487532 588465
84 Thursday 31 December 2020 249065 290746 0
85 Thursday 24 December 2020 506169 819296 364186
86 Thursday 17 December 2020 226192 489527 199628
87 Thursday 10 December 2020 704782 990264 155735
88 Thursday 03 December 2020 907145 937368 226389
89 Thursday 26 November 2020 509853 899172 776527
90 Thursday 19 November 2020 366405 282887 494028
91 Thursday 12 November 2020 191876 583612 785303
92 Thursday 05 November 2020 762975 305891 713689
93 Thursday 29 October 2020 523248 361797 679913
94 Thursday 22 October 2020 794553 848203 273238
95 Thursday 15 October 2020 192803 364217 635580
96 Thursday 08 October 2020 879435 249086 999618
97 Thursday 01 October 2020 740073 942316 214569
98 Thursday 24 September 2020 650335 556433 968798
99 Thursday 17 September 2020 657282 658415 689478
100 Thursday 10 September 2020 708891 263147 945332