RESULT HISTORY Thursday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 23 May 2024 990500 800115 341424
2 Thursday 16 May 2024 928340 291888 303484
3 Thursday 09 May 2024 869908 158227 210647
4 Thursday 02 May 2024 341033 501086 877965
5 Thursday 25 April 2024 473012 188827 217435
6 Thursday 18 April 2024 354807 314585 730794
7 Thursday 11 April 2024 527028 147680 753545
8 Thursday 04 April 2024 243634 750273 975964
9 Thursday 28 March 2024 977748 567341 758193
10 Thursday 21 March 2024 741095 117187 739883
11 Thursday 14 March 2024 786897 946982 326732
12 Thursday 07 March 2024 996156 153630 652138
13 Thursday 29 February 2024 558979 220734 231827
14 Thursday 22 February 2024 417178 878309 950858
15 Thursday 15 February 2024 460973 460553 567723
16 Thursday 08 February 2024 185287 294074 518129
17 Thursday 01 February 2024 965835 324310 193834
18 Thursday 25 January 2024 731609 328300 471926
19 Thursday 18 January 2024 307122 506492 818527
20 Thursday 11 January 2024 862961 225267 594969
21 Thursday 04 January 2024 454331 701882 414873
22 Thursday 28 December 2023 451200 201264 689793
23 Thursday 21 December 2023 795374 549515 944374
24 Thursday 14 December 2023 846582 305679 956246
25 Thursday 07 December 2023 713206 157176 810437
26 Thursday 30 November 2023 915821 158899 183278
27 Thursday 23 November 2023 141546 639172 376972
28 Thursday 16 November 2023 953633 800535 811335
29 Thursday 09 November 2023 943501 933068 569705
30 Thursday 02 November 2023 679120 531673 959668
31 Thursday 26 October 2023 724292 578327 506612
32 Thursday 19 October 2023 462292 724788 389149
33 Thursday 12 October 2023 294530 316823 942845
34 Thursday 05 October 2023 269897 904478 974453
35 Thursday 28 September 2023 314895 362235 917596
36 Thursday 21 September 2023 920846 589105 387342
37 Thursday 14 September 2023 941121 646044 568919
38 Thursday 07 September 2023 596630 951188 720932
39 Thursday 31 August 2023 621997 911055 175229
40 Thursday 24 August 2023 445329 627484 112733
41 Thursday 17 August 2023 923580 873626 618770
42 Thursday 10 August 2023 412195 915270 315430
43 Thursday 03 August 2023 719443 250417 501572
44 Thursday 27 July 2023 535669 799759 864219
45 Thursday 20 July 2023 544605 740065 582583
46 Thursday 13 July 2023 346633 632283 231168
47 Thursday 29 June 2023 313098 951375 645602
48 Thursday 22 June 2023 581013 897167 355907
49 Thursday 15 June 2023 778315 531533 463691
50 Thursday 08 June 2023 214064 842578 995430
51 Thursday 01 June 2023 174250 920481 145708
52 Thursday 25 May 2023 590632 417653 280033
53 Thursday 18 May 2023 861277 920774 934147
54 Thursday 11 May 2023 363498 708986 836633
55 Thursday 04 May 2023 491475 923168 233018
56 Thursday 27 April 2023 709996 113718 261633
57 Thursday 20 April 2023 937014 646511 722947
58 Thursday 13 April 2023 571633 722259 817551
59 Thursday 06 April 2023 755676 971897 577448
60 Thursday 30 March 2023 581914 946350 589459
61 Thursday 23 March 2023 921314 888398 352845
62 Thursday 16 March 2023 981988 297708 994347
63 Thursday 09 March 2023 194264 684897 205849
64 Thursday 02 March 2023 641959 509267 619464
65 Thursday 23 February 2023 886193 442602 625478
66 Thursday 16 February 2023 476255 866174 528500
67 Thursday 09 February 2023 280415 609132 957108
68 Thursday 02 February 2023 834970 453963 326214
69 Thursday 26 January 2023 626687 336104 267229
70 Thursday 19 January 2023 733811 742600 875021
71 Thursday 12 January 2023 786029 852251 949121
72 Thursday 05 January 2023 744685 374432 181048
73 Thursday 29 December 2022 660968 654446 714969
74 Thursday 22 December 2022 498006 570506 758641
75 Thursday 15 December 2022 791588 494291 991544
76 Thursday 08 December 2022 915724 975910 544632
77 Thursday 01 December 2022 234804 457486 257950
78 Thursday 24 November 2022 665097 675038 215213
79 Thursday 17 November 2022 293509 728886 344993
80 Thursday 10 November 2022 485677 136962 457267
81 Thursday 03 November 2022 887723 767943 670411
82 Thursday 27 October 2022 379078 877197 469559
83 Thursday 20 October 2022 862493 398885 568112
84 Thursday 13 October 2022 496977 970040 459164
85 Thursday 06 October 2022 898340 970991 374569
86 Thursday 29 September 2022 987229 680201 997922
87 Thursday 22 September 2022 540099 832500 350328
88 Thursday 15 September 2022 358923 432622 151338
89 Thursday 08 September 2022 753505 239029 591708
90 Thursday 01 September 2022 948840 140772 715304
91 Thursday 04 August 2022 421317 597519 626605
92 Thursday 28 July 2022 965278 589683 567031
93 Thursday 21 July 2022 531056 838158 239945
94 Thursday 14 July 2022 358767 617213 988685
95 Thursday 07 July 2022 559765 216627 240345
96 Thursday 30 June 2022 474033 969494 859103
97 Thursday 23 June 2022 549534 730050 244561
98 Thursday 16 June 2022 190172 884808 898934
99 Thursday 09 June 2022 850155 829330 889191
100 Thursday 02 June 2022 834058 948814 446057