RESULT HISTORY Thursday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 11 July 2024 232329 672435 850816
2 Thursday 04 July 2024 860730 839204 211357
3 Thursday 27 June 2024 974502 864674 126712
4 Thursday 20 June 2024 588479 309865 692847
5 Thursday 13 June 2024 895034 332753 556114
6 Thursday 06 June 2024 116206 409668 770940
7 Thursday 30 May 2024 237293 108135 698655
8 Thursday 23 May 2024 990500 800115 341424
9 Thursday 16 May 2024 928340 291888 303484
10 Thursday 09 May 2024 869908 158227 210647
11 Thursday 02 May 2024 341033 501086 877965
12 Thursday 25 April 2024 473012 188827 217435
13 Thursday 18 April 2024 354807 314585 730794
14 Thursday 11 April 2024 527028 147680 753545
15 Thursday 04 April 2024 243634 750273 975964
16 Thursday 28 March 2024 977748 567341 758193
17 Thursday 21 March 2024 741095 117187 739883
18 Thursday 14 March 2024 786897 946982 326732
19 Thursday 07 March 2024 996156 153630 652138
20 Thursday 29 February 2024 558979 220734 231827
21 Thursday 22 February 2024 417178 878309 950858
22 Thursday 15 February 2024 460973 460553 567723
23 Thursday 08 February 2024 185287 294074 518129
24 Thursday 01 February 2024 965835 324310 193834
25 Thursday 25 January 2024 731609 328300 471926
26 Thursday 18 January 2024 307122 506492 818527
27 Thursday 11 January 2024 862961 225267 594969
28 Thursday 04 January 2024 454331 701882 414873
29 Thursday 28 December 2023 451200 201264 689793
30 Thursday 21 December 2023 795374 549515 944374
31 Thursday 14 December 2023 846582 305679 956246
32 Thursday 07 December 2023 713206 157176 810437
33 Thursday 30 November 2023 915821 158899 183278
34 Thursday 23 November 2023 141546 639172 376972
35 Thursday 16 November 2023 953633 800535 811335
36 Thursday 09 November 2023 943501 933068 569705
37 Thursday 02 November 2023 679120 531673 959668
38 Thursday 26 October 2023 724292 578327 506612
39 Thursday 19 October 2023 462292 724788 389149
40 Thursday 12 October 2023 294530 316823 942845
41 Thursday 05 October 2023 269897 904478 974453
42 Thursday 28 September 2023 314895 362235 917596
43 Thursday 21 September 2023 920846 589105 387342
44 Thursday 14 September 2023 941121 646044 568919
45 Thursday 07 September 2023 596630 951188 720932
46 Thursday 31 August 2023 621997 911055 175229
47 Thursday 24 August 2023 445329 627484 112733
48 Thursday 17 August 2023 923580 873626 618770
49 Thursday 10 August 2023 412195 915270 315430
50 Thursday 03 August 2023 719443 250417 501572
51 Thursday 27 July 2023 535669 799759 864219
52 Thursday 20 July 2023 544605 740065 582583
53 Thursday 13 July 2023 346633 632283 231168
54 Thursday 29 June 2023 313098 951375 645602
55 Thursday 22 June 2023 581013 897167 355907
56 Thursday 15 June 2023 778315 531533 463691
57 Thursday 08 June 2023 214064 842578 995430
58 Thursday 01 June 2023 174250 920481 145708
59 Thursday 25 May 2023 590632 417653 280033
60 Thursday 18 May 2023 861277 920774 934147
61 Thursday 11 May 2023 363498 708986 836633
62 Thursday 04 May 2023 491475 923168 233018
63 Thursday 27 April 2023 709996 113718 261633
64 Thursday 20 April 2023 937014 646511 722947
65 Thursday 13 April 2023 571633 722259 817551
66 Thursday 06 April 2023 755676 971897 577448
67 Thursday 30 March 2023 581914 946350 589459
68 Thursday 23 March 2023 921314 888398 352845
69 Thursday 16 March 2023 981988 297708 994347
70 Thursday 09 March 2023 194264 684897 205849
71 Thursday 02 March 2023 641959 509267 619464
72 Thursday 23 February 2023 886193 442602 625478
73 Thursday 16 February 2023 476255 866174 528500
74 Thursday 09 February 2023 280415 609132 957108
75 Thursday 02 February 2023 834970 453963 326214
76 Thursday 26 January 2023 626687 336104 267229
77 Thursday 19 January 2023 733811 742600 875021
78 Thursday 12 January 2023 786029 852251 949121
79 Thursday 05 January 2023 744685 374432 181048
80 Thursday 29 December 2022 660968 654446 714969
81 Thursday 22 December 2022 498006 570506 758641
82 Thursday 15 December 2022 791588 494291 991544
83 Thursday 08 December 2022 915724 975910 544632
84 Thursday 01 December 2022 234804 457486 257950
85 Thursday 24 November 2022 665097 675038 215213
86 Thursday 17 November 2022 293509 728886 344993
87 Thursday 10 November 2022 485677 136962 457267
88 Thursday 03 November 2022 887723 767943 670411
89 Thursday 27 October 2022 379078 877197 469559
90 Thursday 20 October 2022 862493 398885 568112
91 Thursday 13 October 2022 496977 970040 459164
92 Thursday 06 October 2022 898340 970991 374569
93 Thursday 29 September 2022 987229 680201 997922
94 Thursday 22 September 2022 540099 832500 350328
95 Thursday 15 September 2022 358923 432622 151338
96 Thursday 08 September 2022 753505 239029 591708
97 Thursday 01 September 2022 948840 140772 715304
98 Thursday 04 August 2022 421317 597519 626605
99 Thursday 28 July 2022 965278 589683 567031
100 Thursday 21 July 2022 531056 838158 239945