RESULT HISTORY Sunday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 16 January 2022 156505 346744 603211
2 Sunday 09 January 2022 528172 926023 622027
3 Sunday 02 January 2022 149664 882081 348862
4 Sunday 26 December 2021 547874 242280 429367
5 Sunday 19 December 2021 993259 790875 840341
6 Sunday 28 November 2021 533951 579775 404229
7 Sunday 21 November 2021 474270 256062 924953
8 Sunday 14 November 2021 538408 322386 690713
9 Sunday 07 November 2021 973147 713767 384898
10 Sunday 31 October 2021 534251 241781 506452
11 Sunday 24 October 2021 529431 916530 509019
12 Sunday 17 October 2021 736531 946336 817034
13 Sunday 10 October 2021 550842 935704 767437
14 Sunday 03 October 2021 713695 294475 796017
15 Sunday 26 September 2021 925450 385926 514546
16 Sunday 19 September 2021 576994 662010 223117
17 Sunday 12 September 2021 319703 495349 506303
18 Sunday 05 September 2021 908023 638503 981141
19 Sunday 29 August 2021 102950 372669 836950
20 Sunday 22 August 2021 879960 589753 794431
21 Sunday 15 August 2021 579953 219949 515476
22 Sunday 08 August 2021 676739 478455 223998
23 Sunday 01 August 2021 142973 371090 595954
24 Sunday 25 July 2021 2974 547315 568964
25 Sunday 18 July 2021 473415 212989 521931
26 Sunday 11 July 2021 648671 297823 11418
27 Sunday 04 July 2021 899025 666087 415340
28 Sunday 27 June 2021 239457 865256 510978
29 Sunday 20 June 2021 312571 239075 631985
30 Sunday 13 June 2021 755136 548990 469355
31 Sunday 06 June 2021 885154 873777 927250
32 Sunday 30 May 2021 847367 73266 732194
33 Sunday 23 May 2021 149974 37116 174554
34 Sunday 16 May 2021 918416 237474 572771
35 Sunday 09 May 2021 375913 953079 365635
36 Sunday 02 May 2021 917644 405376 427446
37 Sunday 25 April 2021 365309 641107 275048
38 Sunday 18 April 2021 315781 609737 314962
39 Sunday 11 April 2021 197097 824336 398144
40 Sunday 04 April 2021 148670 978975 368704
41 Sunday 28 March 2021 706416 533703 809936
42 Sunday 21 March 2021 671471 109295 855090
43 Sunday 14 March 2021 507264 156789 686894
44 Sunday 07 March 2021 510921 356794 257940
45 Sunday 28 February 2021 804207 836271 581719
46 Sunday 21 February 2021 953189 754816 254618
47 Sunday 14 February 2021 253260 648490 572488
48 Sunday 07 February 2021 219164 379480 578422
49 Sunday 31 January 2021 582368 345917 800592
50 Sunday 24 January 2021 235966 359412 751880
51 Sunday 17 January 2021 931227 930612 197553
52 Sunday 10 January 2021 264598 490196 481976
53 Sunday 03 January 2021 863727 491076 481653
54 Sunday 27 December 2020 676202 490754 318639
55 Sunday 20 December 2020 214806 399753 819734
56 Sunday 13 December 2020 230971 939763 286390
57 Sunday 06 December 2020 503851 920277 748267
58 Sunday 29 November 2020 138607 899272 177553
59 Sunday 22 November 2020 887534 876627 212989
60 Sunday 15 November 2020 172658 420382 770351
61 Sunday 08 November 2020 807634 341098 314304
62 Sunday 01 November 2020 458163 940276 659890
63 Sunday 25 October 2020 615437 762393 672976
64 Sunday 18 October 2020 315425 429523 0
65 Sunday 11 October 2020 943767 918449 619995
66 Sunday 04 October 2020 107917 619414 606024
67 Sunday 27 September 2020 547169 251561 130210
68 Sunday 20 September 2020 239852 568746 546854
69 Sunday 13 September 2020 543044 565611 565101
70 Sunday 06 September 2020 586359 100654 665335
71 Sunday 30 August 2020 509716 130576 169106
72 Sunday 23 August 2020 813627 518623 641287
73 Sunday 16 August 2020 807619 149046 105749
74 Sunday 09 August 2020 756892 412658 536529
75 Sunday 02 August 2020 990438 688692 197718
76 Sunday 26 July 2020 492618 623158 764329
77 Sunday 19 July 2020 397431 859240 147516
78 Sunday 12 July 2020 494957 336651 218197
79 Sunday 05 July 2020 112468 839465 801872
80 Sunday 28 June 2020 821975 846275 326157
81 Sunday 21 June 2020 408931 156255 968412
82 Sunday 14 June 2020 597423 719114 433685
83 Sunday 07 June 2020 873249 411859 747317
84 Sunday 31 May 2020 819473 362290 148837
85 Sunday 24 May 2020 730623 963101 459170
86 Sunday 17 May 2020 549158 656410 730718
87 Sunday 10 May 2020 480739 912651 284596
88 Sunday 03 May 2020 682409 975854 546332
89 Sunday 26 April 2020 892493 984984 654656
90 Sunday 19 April 2020 143192 984984 417894
91 Sunday 12 April 2020 416539 594987 894846
92 Sunday 05 April 2020 317903 641559 198740
93 Sunday 29 March 2020 345293 219675 824970
94 Sunday 22 March 2020 959276 163248 456201
95 Sunday 15 March 2020 862059 509588 214510
96 Sunday 08 March 2020 504691 326354 498526
97 Sunday 01 March 2020 797324 535997 284012
98 Sunday 23 February 2020 269747 756332 958201
99 Sunday 16 February 2020 328554 159846 499846
100 Sunday 09 February 2020 664210 548946 321754