RESULT HISTORY Sunday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 14 April 2024 918336 672570 556883
2 Sunday 07 April 2024 109932 399918 595820
3 Sunday 31 March 2024 339404 378273 302720
4 Sunday 24 March 2024 936074 676338 381450
5 Sunday 17 March 2024 972995 617674 853171
6 Sunday 10 March 2024 450132 454021 966382
7 Sunday 03 March 2024 968781 776832 419883
8 Sunday 25 February 2024 476265 646701 159833
9 Sunday 18 February 2024 950414 210442 783960
10 Sunday 11 February 2024 867135 116555 709596
11 Sunday 04 February 2024 354857 292184 805463
12 Sunday 28 January 2024 756149 295831 542255
13 Sunday 21 January 2024 501271 730063 852973
14 Sunday 14 January 2024 395124 885894 801276
15 Sunday 07 January 2024 787742 805993 808637
16 Sunday 31 December 2023 367726 413896 828403
17 Sunday 24 December 2023 464578 624348 722004
18 Sunday 17 December 2023 788929 830734 588983
19 Sunday 10 December 2023 196349 189256 428645
20 Sunday 03 December 2023 787705 256817 181641
21 Sunday 26 November 2023 776803 200544 329114
22 Sunday 19 November 2023 981435 742316 154953
23 Sunday 12 November 2023 595257 370158 588527
24 Sunday 05 November 2023 915144 311644 195606
25 Sunday 29 October 2023 435183 871635 274117
26 Sunday 22 October 2023 986038 422782 192561
27 Sunday 15 October 2023 931735 249825 887399
28 Sunday 08 October 2023 827108 993489 876907
29 Sunday 01 October 2023 583442 433391 416582
30 Sunday 24 September 2023 127384 761899 792596
31 Sunday 17 September 2023 261736 344435 118819
32 Sunday 10 September 2023 281683 431510 339657
33 Sunday 03 September 2023 800578 595032 529667
34 Sunday 27 August 2023 786005 276864 377762
35 Sunday 20 August 2023 850216 248992 953303
36 Sunday 13 August 2023 232353 822359 713341
37 Sunday 06 August 2023 983012 786782 792874
38 Sunday 30 July 2023 762263 940906 994743
39 Sunday 23 July 2023 392728 696856 311819
40 Sunday 16 July 2023 731418 544383 739902
41 Sunday 09 July 2023 531156 654905 988076
42 Sunday 02 July 2023 292764 537394 154644
43 Sunday 25 June 2023 140143 720801 305672
44 Sunday 18 June 2023 807527 251518 814577
45 Sunday 11 June 2023 369457 462840 300427
46 Sunday 04 June 2023 993825 308102 447165
47 Sunday 28 May 2023 999477 427082 471940
48 Sunday 21 May 2023 174718 901983 983897
49 Sunday 14 May 2023 709630 246616 145259
50 Sunday 07 May 2023 839801 668443 921197
51 Sunday 30 April 2023 449571 572560 533590
52 Sunday 23 April 2023 773654 775709 714932
53 Sunday 16 April 2023 894776 362904 119634
54 Sunday 09 April 2023 698164 666057 337752
55 Sunday 02 April 2023 143028 975026 792371
56 Sunday 26 March 2023 994296 613911 50000
57 Sunday 19 March 2023 701343 400969 421626
58 Sunday 12 March 2023 867683 817162 791126
59 Sunday 05 March 2023 543514 422639 101509
60 Sunday 26 February 2023 612440 153905 260797
61 Sunday 19 February 2023 387821 501277 747785
62 Sunday 12 February 2023 641126 412211 500432
63 Sunday 05 February 2023 309503 282457 294646
64 Sunday 29 January 2023 717417 957752 597804
65 Sunday 22 January 2023 938561 638741 120895
66 Sunday 15 January 2023 645515 971707 394108
67 Sunday 08 January 2023 625746 921112 253286
68 Sunday 01 January 2023 507075 206184 464906
69 Sunday 25 December 2022 384561 956804 178233
70 Sunday 18 December 2022 877339 171303 263467
71 Sunday 11 December 2022 987426 572933 364654
72 Sunday 04 December 2022 486830 546652 471311
73 Sunday 27 November 2022 438274 823001 927807
74 Sunday 20 November 2022 304840 585504 194682
75 Sunday 13 November 2022 555471 851822 347524
76 Sunday 06 November 2022 504327 952411 677326
77 Sunday 30 October 2022 708746 585067 130699
78 Sunday 23 October 2022 273967 349332 354590
79 Sunday 16 October 2022 499189 708422 937195
80 Sunday 09 October 2022 846430 344787 599116
81 Sunday 02 October 2022 992556 975059 296108
82 Sunday 25 September 2022 975144 406116 296773
83 Sunday 18 September 2022 686046 507635 411806
84 Sunday 11 September 2022 274070 248244 420164
85 Sunday 04 September 2022 667966 556175 852952
86 Sunday 07 August 2022 727180 391036 258470
87 Sunday 31 July 2022 924131 695207 868252
88 Sunday 24 July 2022 874121 702548 578957
89 Sunday 17 July 2022 320550 482873 747703
90 Sunday 10 July 2022 154631 313567 390914
91 Sunday 03 July 2022 105952 782008 679784
92 Sunday 26 June 2022 897112 835484 726673
93 Sunday 19 June 2022 592935 558379 314173
94 Sunday 12 June 2022 793269 603827 306327
95 Sunday 05 June 2022 503993 630651 987920
96 Sunday 22 May 2022 971601 262303 880391
97 Sunday 15 May 2022 262447 358401 860519
98 Sunday 08 May 2022 214707 194624 412485
99 Sunday 01 May 2022 674369 388688 526107
100 Sunday 24 April 2022 632905 185892 665967