RESULT HISTORY Sunday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 26 June 2022 897112 835484 726673
2 Sunday 19 June 2022 592935 558379 314173
3 Sunday 12 June 2022 793269 603827 306327
4 Sunday 05 June 2022 503993 630651 987920
5 Sunday 22 May 2022 971601 262303 880391
6 Sunday 15 May 2022 262447 358401 860519
7 Sunday 08 May 2022 214707 194624 412485
8 Sunday 01 May 2022 674369 388688 526107
9 Sunday 24 April 2022 632905 185892 665967
10 Sunday 17 April 2022 805036 557867 162437
11 Sunday 10 April 2022 313902 633189 637173
12 Sunday 03 April 2022 641419 138700 945690
13 Sunday 27 March 2022 905724 234023 781603
14 Sunday 20 March 2022 634503 613956 852936
15 Sunday 13 March 2022 495778 809397 229602
16 Sunday 06 March 2022 828646 541199 592106
17 Sunday 27 February 2022 255014 672341 903075
18 Sunday 20 February 2022 631073 534952 911501
19 Sunday 13 February 2022 466592 773752 374992
20 Sunday 06 February 2022 178619 962987 668606
21 Sunday 30 January 2022 725299 950338 211324
22 Sunday 23 January 2022 687974 864624 388958
23 Sunday 16 January 2022 156505 346744 603211
24 Sunday 09 January 2022 528172 926023 622027
25 Sunday 02 January 2022 149664 882081 348862
26 Sunday 26 December 2021 547874 242280 429367
27 Sunday 19 December 2021 993259 790875 840341
28 Sunday 28 November 2021 533951 579775 404229
29 Sunday 21 November 2021 474270 256062 924953
30 Sunday 14 November 2021 538408 322386 690713
31 Sunday 07 November 2021 973147 713767 384898
32 Sunday 31 October 2021 534251 241781 506452
33 Sunday 24 October 2021 529431 916530 509019
34 Sunday 17 October 2021 736531 946336 817034
35 Sunday 10 October 2021 550842 935704 767437
36 Sunday 03 October 2021 713695 294475 796017
37 Sunday 26 September 2021 925450 385926 514546
38 Sunday 19 September 2021 576994 662010 223117
39 Sunday 12 September 2021 319703 495349 506303
40 Sunday 05 September 2021 908023 638503 981141
41 Sunday 29 August 2021 102950 372669 836950
42 Sunday 22 August 2021 879960 589753 794431
43 Sunday 15 August 2021 579953 219949 515476
44 Sunday 08 August 2021 676739 478455 223998
45 Sunday 01 August 2021 142973 371090 595954
46 Sunday 25 July 2021 2974 547315 568964
47 Sunday 18 July 2021 473415 212989 521931
48 Sunday 11 July 2021 648671 297823 11418
49 Sunday 04 July 2021 899025 666087 415340
50 Sunday 27 June 2021 239457 865256 510978
51 Sunday 20 June 2021 312571 239075 631985
52 Sunday 13 June 2021 755136 548990 469355
53 Sunday 06 June 2021 885154 873777 927250
54 Sunday 30 May 2021 847367 73266 732194
55 Sunday 23 May 2021 149974 37116 174554
56 Sunday 16 May 2021 918416 237474 572771
57 Sunday 09 May 2021 375913 953079 365635
58 Sunday 02 May 2021 917644 405376 427446
59 Sunday 25 April 2021 365309 641107 275048
60 Sunday 18 April 2021 315781 609737 314962
61 Sunday 11 April 2021 197097 824336 398144
62 Sunday 04 April 2021 148670 978975 368704
63 Sunday 28 March 2021 706416 533703 809936
64 Sunday 21 March 2021 671471 109295 855090
65 Sunday 14 March 2021 507264 156789 686894
66 Sunday 07 March 2021 510921 356794 257940
67 Sunday 28 February 2021 804207 836271 581719
68 Sunday 21 February 2021 953189 754816 254618
69 Sunday 14 February 2021 253260 648490 572488
70 Sunday 07 February 2021 219164 379480 578422
71 Sunday 31 January 2021 582368 345917 800592
72 Sunday 24 January 2021 235966 359412 751880
73 Sunday 17 January 2021 931227 930612 197553
74 Sunday 10 January 2021 264598 490196 481976
75 Sunday 03 January 2021 863727 491076 481653
76 Sunday 27 December 2020 676202 490754 318639
77 Sunday 20 December 2020 214806 399753 819734
78 Sunday 13 December 2020 230971 939763 286390
79 Sunday 06 December 2020 503851 920277 748267
80 Sunday 29 November 2020 138607 899272 177553
81 Sunday 22 November 2020 887534 876627 212989
82 Sunday 15 November 2020 172658 420382 770351
83 Sunday 08 November 2020 807634 341098 314304
84 Sunday 01 November 2020 458163 940276 659890
85 Sunday 25 October 2020 615437 762393 672976
86 Sunday 18 October 2020 315425 429523 0
87 Sunday 11 October 2020 943767 918449 619995
88 Sunday 04 October 2020 107917 619414 606024
89 Sunday 27 September 2020 547169 251561 130210
90 Sunday 20 September 2020 239852 568746 546854
91 Sunday 13 September 2020 543044 565611 565101
92 Sunday 06 September 2020 586359 100654 665335
93 Sunday 30 August 2020 509716 130576 169106
94 Sunday 23 August 2020 813627 518623 641287
95 Sunday 16 August 2020 807619 149046 105749
96 Sunday 09 August 2020 756892 412658 536529
97 Sunday 02 August 2020 990438 688692 197718
98 Sunday 26 July 2020 492618 623158 764329
99 Sunday 19 July 2020 397431 859240 147516
100 Sunday 12 July 2020 494957 336651 218197