RESULT HISTORY Saturday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 26 November 2022 612044 350501 920772
2 Saturday 19 November 2022 396149 774676 776852
3 Saturday 12 November 2022 338211 639963 744898
4 Saturday 05 November 2022 164542 807337 842426
5 Saturday 29 October 2022 112138 240343 274047
6 Saturday 22 October 2022 894277 435748 830324
7 Saturday 15 October 2022 904161 240479 648416
8 Saturday 08 October 2022 595160 742481 769430
9 Saturday 01 October 2022 828782 303336 146508
10 Saturday 24 September 2022 847572 776376 425146
11 Saturday 17 September 2022 776594 285424 816225
12 Saturday 10 September 2022 894088 157568 492180
13 Saturday 03 September 2022 976460 464191 788647
14 Saturday 06 August 2022 131694 273469 747994
15 Saturday 30 July 2022 769157 719807 900692
16 Saturday 23 July 2022 544780 544025 354824
17 Saturday 16 July 2022 638760 687732 882704
18 Saturday 09 July 2022 910680 451047 781983
19 Saturday 02 July 2022 220379 138931 672775
20 Saturday 25 June 2022 501481 738365 918251
21 Saturday 18 June 2022 404561 161194 527403
22 Saturday 11 June 2022 281540 814085 317821
23 Saturday 04 June 2022 866535 323459 605596
24 Saturday 28 May 2022 397155 150474 899411
25 Saturday 28 May 2022 859549 937988 133390
26 Saturday 21 May 2022 922683 262071 528502
27 Saturday 14 May 2022 383709 440164 801205
28 Saturday 07 May 2022 549551 309704 597488
29 Saturday 30 April 2022 949922 422646 163501
30 Saturday 23 April 2022 355431 644218 271704
31 Saturday 16 April 2022 563398 930239 542448
32 Saturday 09 April 2022 797356 469791 100244
33 Saturday 02 April 2022 311136 256364 480441
34 Saturday 26 March 2022 270760 939166 105142
35 Saturday 19 March 2022 425747 707321 452114
36 Saturday 12 March 2022 197765 611628 910042
37 Saturday 05 March 2022 435322 959585 162851
38 Saturday 26 February 2022 194027 279614 373643
39 Saturday 19 February 2022 201593 129819 843562
40 Saturday 12 February 2022 770374 488969 660232
41 Saturday 05 February 2022 689233 175562 692398
42 Saturday 29 January 2022 136375 397440 395738
43 Saturday 22 January 2022 761286 953333 822278
44 Saturday 15 January 2022 885271 891831 174814
45 Saturday 08 January 2022 999035 844866 883259
46 Saturday 01 January 2022 847820 877190 519337
47 Saturday 18 December 2021 711082 863092 730280
48 Saturday 11 December 2021 863929 151981 455493
49 Saturday 04 December 2021 377299 692904 211080
50 Saturday 27 November 2021 386167 357114 359090
51 Saturday 20 November 2021 778544 397629 727570
52 Saturday 13 November 2021 289250 954943 471505
53 Saturday 06 November 2021 330368 372184 125951
54 Saturday 06 November 2021 283135 104407 838026
55 Saturday 30 October 2021 370734 803145 622560
56 Saturday 23 October 2021 297049 600705 375940
57 Saturday 16 October 2021 751013 924382 280381
58 Saturday 09 October 2021 493597 518491 394283
59 Saturday 02 October 2021 208202 556560 865731
60 Saturday 25 September 2021 670409 732296 217876
61 Saturday 18 September 2021 760973 716079 419090
62 Saturday 11 September 2021 969664 270577 487584
63 Saturday 04 September 2021 615944 576001 878790
64 Saturday 28 August 2021 142510 835693 875086
65 Saturday 21 August 2021 635489 190964 318988
66 Saturday 14 August 2021 868131 377550 393207
67 Saturday 07 August 2021 940531 522106 819079
68 Saturday 31 July 2021 297548 899144 840331
69 Saturday 24 July 2021 846487 834425 680976
70 Saturday 17 July 2021 639708 252633 121261
71 Saturday 10 July 2021 948476 17076 522422
72 Saturday 03 July 2021 943151 40298 404520
73 Saturday 26 June 2021 753916 36324 315253
74 Saturday 19 June 2021 429718 67638 426002
75 Saturday 12 June 2021 798433 652372 88329
76 Saturday 05 June 2021 233511 675209 545644
77 Saturday 29 May 2021 979781 657741 568306
78 Saturday 22 May 2021 956671 434872 807353
79 Saturday 15 May 2021 911325 607967 521117
80 Saturday 01 May 2021 381073 746884 158421
81 Saturday 24 April 2021 966628 693710 705450
82 Saturday 17 April 2021 416839 243910 371984
83 Saturday 10 April 2021 266627 852714 794269
84 Saturday 03 April 2021 936005 596644 689443
85 Saturday 27 March 2021 925411 748461 796235
86 Saturday 20 March 2021 239294 179217 742621
87 Saturday 13 March 2021 329124 157670 658341
88 Saturday 06 March 2021 215376 167990 653784
89 Saturday 27 February 2021 283564 903763 218655
90 Saturday 20 February 2021 241913 573480 678428
91 Saturday 13 February 2021 658079 976458 154347
92 Saturday 06 February 2021 281056 976482 329564
93 Saturday 30 January 2021 239815 359428 754210
94 Saturday 23 January 2021 760153 492765 391084
95 Saturday 16 January 2021 846415 319018 487663
96 Saturday 09 January 2021 901822 482666 319038
97 Saturday 02 January 2021 647318 836662 920866
98 Saturday 26 December 2020 219008 747662 190855
99 Saturday 19 December 2020 897623 836411 903257
100 Saturday 12 December 2020 802845 381554 613896