RESULT HISTORY Saturday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 13 July 2024 704346 728410 110127
2 Saturday 06 July 2024 332418 825965 305385
3 Saturday 29 June 2024 656368 528847 251413
4 Saturday 22 June 2024 521439 760907 726429
5 Saturday 15 June 2024 883116 149118 421691
6 Saturday 08 June 2024 737111 22010 158167
7 Saturday 01 June 2024 428768 485342 975626
8 Saturday 25 May 2024 353276 456938 994388
9 Saturday 18 May 2024 489285 337514 162129
10 Saturday 11 May 2024 246793 513294 204049
11 Saturday 04 May 2024 111994 722723 829874
12 Saturday 27 April 2024 503189 922770 517785
13 Saturday 20 April 2024 848894 820145 302851
14 Saturday 13 April 2024 427561 587437 409546
15 Saturday 06 April 2024 761065 535796 457643
16 Saturday 30 March 2024 631348 343998 433232
17 Saturday 23 March 2024 975631 630840 987981
18 Saturday 16 March 2024 194177 907722 419904
19 Saturday 09 March 2024 272053 148450 820883
20 Saturday 02 March 2024 643195 624420 472336
21 Saturday 24 February 2024 525047 530486 492621
22 Saturday 17 February 2024 304123 547804 566858
23 Saturday 10 February 2024 449069 125464 805712
24 Saturday 03 February 2024 244142 195477 490634
25 Saturday 27 January 2024 961725 504379 661470
26 Saturday 20 January 2024 732897 230965 940719
27 Saturday 13 January 2024 474364 940399 225460
28 Saturday 06 January 2024 405650 926269 408301
29 Saturday 30 December 2023 760670 512449 818717
30 Saturday 23 December 2023 368164 370194 258877
31 Saturday 16 December 2023 179354 921704 757794
32 Saturday 09 December 2023 795311 368090 245842
33 Saturday 25 November 2023 215628 888867 987416
34 Saturday 18 November 2023 832702 198753 794344
35 Saturday 11 November 2023 188131 189929 187070
36 Saturday 04 November 2023 161806 131106 983704
37 Saturday 28 October 2023 200230 806315 605959
38 Saturday 21 October 2023 630145 268276 177917
39 Saturday 14 October 2023 476718 383151 616105
40 Saturday 07 October 2023 101231 643324 167504
41 Saturday 30 September 2023 610823 504707 461793
42 Saturday 23 September 2023 402475 533738 482732
43 Saturday 16 September 2023 777311 138832 898826
44 Saturday 09 September 2023 262334 242176 849089
45 Saturday 02 September 2023 642536 967786 247607
46 Saturday 26 August 2023 119427 663615 285135
47 Saturday 19 August 2023 360421 139004 465272
48 Saturday 12 August 2023 531981 517899 523052
49 Saturday 05 August 2023 877438 185530 367565
50 Saturday 29 July 2023 997862 601829 165721
51 Saturday 22 July 2023 468321 181823 483887
52 Saturday 15 July 2023 163933 529617 142223
53 Saturday 08 July 2023 528788 981118 885352
54 Saturday 01 July 2023 981558 616732 928627
55 Saturday 24 June 2023 100820 418589 194220
56 Saturday 17 June 2023 188544 558150 108848
57 Saturday 10 June 2023 625086 157374 424460
58 Saturday 03 June 2023 173182 838059 225308
59 Saturday 27 May 2023 101058 969516 226786
60 Saturday 20 May 2023 983457 138565 658423
61 Saturday 13 May 2023 198946 285644 824063
62 Saturday 06 May 2023 360584 925618 152509
63 Saturday 29 April 2023 555354 413084 554059
64 Saturday 22 April 2023 668015 259850 925769
65 Saturday 15 April 2023 862861 149686 620365
66 Saturday 08 April 2023 441887 170405 543161
67 Saturday 01 April 2023 267274 635545 472198
68 Saturday 25 March 2023 938550 682439 678312
69 Saturday 18 March 2023 358525 968748 170025
70 Saturday 11 March 2023 943209 459493 173019
71 Saturday 04 March 2023 299230 171571 465995
72 Saturday 25 February 2023 964432 728138 630304
73 Saturday 18 February 2023 115364 353505 286295
74 Saturday 11 February 2023 460635 523649 983182
75 Saturday 04 February 2023 973406 912180 796608
76 Saturday 28 January 2023 637168 371918 878749
77 Saturday 21 January 2023 541684 719017 519177
78 Saturday 14 January 2023 963828 922329 879410
79 Saturday 07 January 2023 269799 115212 680357
80 Saturday 31 December 2022 497071 246274 587638
81 Saturday 24 December 2022 333321 825796 795076
82 Saturday 17 December 2022 249224 739464 228149
83 Saturday 10 December 2022 578556 337060 818248
84 Saturday 03 December 2022 493176 724694 160363
85 Saturday 26 November 2022 612044 350501 920772
86 Saturday 19 November 2022 396149 774676 776852
87 Saturday 12 November 2022 338211 639963 744898
88 Saturday 05 November 2022 164542 807337 842426
89 Saturday 29 October 2022 112138 240343 274047
90 Saturday 22 October 2022 894277 435748 830324
91 Saturday 15 October 2022 904161 240479 648416
92 Saturday 08 October 2022 595160 742481 769430
93 Saturday 01 October 2022 828782 303336 146508
94 Saturday 24 September 2022 847572 776376 425146
95 Saturday 17 September 2022 776594 285424 816225
96 Saturday 10 September 2022 894088 157568 492180
97 Saturday 03 September 2022 976460 464191 788647
98 Saturday 06 August 2022 131694 273469 747994
99 Saturday 30 July 2022 769157 719807 900692
100 Saturday 23 July 2022 544780 544025 354824