RESULT HISTORY Monday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 28 November 2022 290075 129826 189552
2 Monday 21 November 2022 830127 504669 845102
3 Monday 14 November 2022 915121 578078 909570
4 Monday 07 November 2022 638755 943244 239581
5 Monday 31 October 2022 200806 729112 833429
6 Monday 24 October 2022 986986 642514 596601
7 Monday 17 October 2022 213518 534854 746352
8 Monday 10 October 2022 150964 914770 970774
9 Monday 03 October 2022 274913 957614 870740
10 Monday 26 September 2022 636587 192391 810686
11 Monday 19 September 2022 462258 849212 312661
12 Monday 12 September 2022 292506 886801 946631
13 Monday 05 September 2022 709764 106191 542802
14 Monday 29 August 2022 480197 752006 542132
15 Monday 08 August 2022 855798 196321 809594
16 Monday 01 August 2022 715998 208749 191497
17 Monday 25 July 2022 854501 317649 574977
18 Monday 18 July 2022 722411 775097 492668
19 Monday 11 July 2022 278121 949728 790131
20 Monday 04 July 2022 104214 162839 541238
21 Monday 27 June 2022 494991 626940 580595
22 Monday 20 June 2022 902429 158785 741382
23 Monday 13 June 2022 124311 46555 208214
24 Monday 06 June 2022 474976 626916 999374
25 Monday 30 May 2022 538376 642882 725287
26 Monday 23 May 2022 821452 677486 450672
27 Monday 16 May 2022 563378 767268 237975
28 Monday 09 May 2022 296931 479644 311361
29 Monday 02 May 2022 200031 50196 984875
30 Monday 25 April 2022 137035 813914 177887
31 Monday 18 April 2022 329258 176757 355855
32 Monday 11 April 2022 188773 788761 144868
33 Monday 04 April 2022 260346 535229 314986
34 Monday 28 March 2022 101658 546999 172423
35 Monday 21 March 2022 804906 942530 857970
36 Monday 14 March 2022 409607 470129 991941
37 Monday 07 March 2022 893681 175289 537410
38 Monday 28 February 2022 229500 889987 726218
39 Monday 21 February 2022 765382 832296 351868
40 Monday 14 February 2022 211026 402001 484728
41 Monday 07 February 2022 776444 430330 678688
42 Monday 31 January 2022 509466 337831 565680
43 Monday 24 January 2022 355519 140637 836637
44 Monday 17 January 2022 928178 475904 901913
45 Monday 10 January 2022 635945 134650 772755
46 Monday 03 January 2022 854521 367954 465334
47 Monday 20 December 2021 124244 254135 322214
48 Monday 06 December 2021 208862 913321 578662
49 Monday 29 November 2021 479859 247863 773584
50 Monday 22 November 2021 124694 356045 574512
51 Monday 15 November 2021 349217 887194 979027
52 Monday 08 November 2021 699786 824499 861414
53 Monday 01 November 2021 422713 358969 314001
54 Monday 25 October 2021 772414 956883 346208
55 Monday 18 October 2021 404281 721598 445222
56 Monday 11 October 2021 865136 105167 586389
57 Monday 04 October 2021 150325 846235 194781
58 Monday 27 September 2021 423401 166944 539826
59 Monday 20 September 2021 186183 521755 559262
60 Monday 13 September 2021 271488 264017 464296
61 Monday 06 September 2021 715610 470454 843296
62 Monday 30 August 2021 939482 729563 699161
63 Monday 23 August 2021 848564 357514 768756
64 Monday 16 August 2021 157072 633560 719898
65 Monday 09 August 2021 5162 518689 521703
66 Monday 02 August 2021 385957 226494 922477
67 Monday 26 July 2021 216112 141812 452111
68 Monday 19 July 2021 961770 263499 623987
69 Monday 12 July 2021 966717 237840 860471
70 Monday 05 July 2021 166554 372953 431809
71 Monday 28 June 2021 720576 465587 237261
72 Monday 21 June 2021 127291 256895 199940
73 Monday 14 June 2021 983977 134704 68447
74 Monday 07 June 2021 873642 941029 389760
75 Monday 31 May 2021 667784 548965 134268
76 Monday 24 May 2021 978336 738529 299214
77 Monday 17 May 2021 369122 166466 390212
78 Monday 10 May 2021 283728 983044 561281
79 Monday 03 May 2021 938764 947931 966512
80 Monday 26 April 2021 935167 494848 708053
81 Monday 19 April 2021 877007 582618 201158
82 Monday 12 April 2021 473072 741055 610544
83 Monday 05 April 2021 771922 61724 569555
84 Monday 29 March 2021 663598 434603 590278
85 Monday 22 March 2021 142620 267406 409445
86 Monday 15 March 2021 855479 291007 826261
87 Monday 08 March 2021 624938 754610 289764
88 Monday 01 March 2021 650584 756158 329894
89 Monday 22 February 2021 325927 154870 626792
90 Monday 15 February 2021 256951 678490 157528
91 Monday 08 February 2021 583590 278460 342156
92 Monday 01 February 2021 509273 154270 359261
93 Monday 25 January 2021 284189 956860 337515
94 Monday 18 January 2021 515389 381725 419287
95 Monday 11 January 2021 852763 490962 381744
96 Monday 04 January 2021 274092 994762 842658
97 Monday 28 December 2020 319152 590762 376452
98 Monday 21 December 2020 253619 483755 920052
99 Monday 14 December 2020 308631 390743 371548
100 Monday 07 December 2020 204128 849947 654427