RESULT HISTORY Monday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 20 June 2022 902429 158785 741382
2 Monday 13 June 2022 124311 46555 208214
3 Monday 06 June 2022 474976 626916 999374
4 Monday 30 May 2022 538376 642882 725287
5 Monday 23 May 2022 821452 677486 450672
6 Monday 16 May 2022 563378 767268 237975
7 Monday 09 May 2022 296931 479644 311361
8 Monday 02 May 2022 200031 50196 984875
9 Monday 25 April 2022 137035 813914 177887
10 Monday 18 April 2022 329258 176757 355855
11 Monday 11 April 2022 188773 788761 144868
12 Monday 04 April 2022 260346 535229 314986
13 Monday 28 March 2022 101658 546999 172423
14 Monday 21 March 2022 804906 942530 857970
15 Monday 14 March 2022 409607 470129 991941
16 Monday 07 March 2022 893681 175289 537410
17 Monday 28 February 2022 229500 889987 726218
18 Monday 21 February 2022 765382 832296 351868
19 Monday 14 February 2022 211026 402001 484728
20 Monday 07 February 2022 776444 430330 678688
21 Monday 31 January 2022 509466 337831 565680
22 Monday 24 January 2022 355519 140637 836637
23 Monday 17 January 2022 928178 475904 901913
24 Monday 10 January 2022 635945 134650 772755
25 Monday 03 January 2022 854521 367954 465334
26 Monday 20 December 2021 124244 254135 322214
27 Monday 06 December 2021 208862 913321 578662
28 Monday 29 November 2021 479859 247863 773584
29 Monday 22 November 2021 124694 356045 574512
30 Monday 15 November 2021 349217 887194 979027
31 Monday 08 November 2021 699786 824499 861414
32 Monday 01 November 2021 422713 358969 314001
33 Monday 25 October 2021 772414 956883 346208
34 Monday 18 October 2021 404281 721598 445222
35 Monday 11 October 2021 865136 105167 586389
36 Monday 04 October 2021 150325 846235 194781
37 Monday 27 September 2021 423401 166944 539826
38 Monday 20 September 2021 186183 521755 559262
39 Monday 13 September 2021 271488 264017 464296
40 Monday 06 September 2021 715610 470454 843296
41 Monday 30 August 2021 939482 729563 699161
42 Monday 23 August 2021 848564 357514 768756
43 Monday 16 August 2021 157072 633560 719898
44 Monday 09 August 2021 5162 518689 521703
45 Monday 02 August 2021 385957 226494 922477
46 Monday 26 July 2021 216112 141812 452111
47 Monday 19 July 2021 961770 263499 623987
48 Monday 12 July 2021 966717 237840 860471
49 Monday 05 July 2021 166554 372953 431809
50 Monday 28 June 2021 720576 465587 237261
51 Monday 21 June 2021 127291 256895 199940
52 Monday 14 June 2021 983977 134704 68447
53 Monday 07 June 2021 873642 941029 389760
54 Monday 31 May 2021 667784 548965 134268
55 Monday 24 May 2021 978336 738529 299214
56 Monday 17 May 2021 369122 166466 390212
57 Monday 10 May 2021 283728 983044 561281
58 Monday 03 May 2021 938764 947931 966512
59 Monday 26 April 2021 935167 494848 708053
60 Monday 19 April 2021 877007 582618 201158
61 Monday 12 April 2021 473072 741055 610544
62 Monday 05 April 2021 771922 61724 569555
63 Monday 29 March 2021 663598 434603 590278
64 Monday 22 March 2021 142620 267406 409445
65 Monday 15 March 2021 855479 291007 826261
66 Monday 08 March 2021 624938 754610 289764
67 Monday 01 March 2021 650584 756158 329894
68 Monday 22 February 2021 325927 154870 626792
69 Monday 15 February 2021 256951 678490 157528
70 Monday 08 February 2021 583590 278460 342156
71 Monday 01 February 2021 509273 154270 359261
72 Monday 25 January 2021 284189 956860 337515
73 Monday 18 January 2021 515389 381725 419287
74 Monday 11 January 2021 852763 490962 381744
75 Monday 04 January 2021 274092 994762 842658
76 Monday 28 December 2020 319152 590762 376452
77 Monday 21 December 2020 253619 483755 920052
78 Monday 14 December 2020 308631 390743 371548
79 Monday 07 December 2020 204128 849947 654427
80 Monday 30 November 2020 859462 388861 382997
81 Monday 23 November 2020 899083 886628 765526
82 Monday 16 November 2020 417148 165552 654251
83 Monday 09 November 2020 419385 215843 203485
84 Monday 02 November 2020 294681 527319 654732
85 Monday 26 October 2020 545296 627859 387944
86 Monday 19 October 2020 241567 2989 964367
87 Monday 12 October 2020 425783 107776 753742
88 Monday 05 October 2020 458166 760516 832617
89 Monday 28 September 2020 615465 356145 561456
90 Monday 21 September 2020 985277 356143 648568
91 Monday 14 September 2020 857894 564025 988412
92 Monday 07 September 2020 437583 936957 483825
93 Monday 31 August 2020 738645 409135 108965
94 Monday 24 August 2020 256091 610347 682498
95 Monday 17 August 2020 349068 186706 130625
96 Monday 10 August 2020 750856 572587 343035
97 Monday 03 August 2020 262918 289436 346096
98 Monday 27 July 2020 794251 965602 430621
99 Monday 20 July 2020 859284 619230 374965
100 Monday 13 July 2020 737609 592775 982121