RESULT HISTORY Friday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 12 July 2024 863108 669107 241265
2 Friday 05 July 2024 696603 143539 449773
3 Friday 28 June 2024 250698 168229 498106
4 Friday 21 June 2024 557061 236870 188871
5 Friday 14 June 2024 480195 632051 991871
6 Friday 07 June 2024 937877 914211 111180
7 Friday 31 May 2024 666518 943749 680740
8 Friday 24 May 2024 523533 568434 814603
9 Friday 17 May 2024 728917 685851 912582
10 Friday 10 May 2024 438114 447342 147076
11 Friday 03 May 2024 771508 348486 559869
12 Friday 26 April 2024 912653 787004 958183
13 Friday 19 April 2024 465386 221693 358165
14 Friday 12 April 2024 418292 848906 451051
15 Friday 05 April 2024 667617 360254 811677
16 Friday 29 March 2024 299305 812102 253670
17 Friday 22 March 2024 347388 595434 934589
18 Friday 15 March 2024 632181 122488 552445
19 Friday 08 March 2024 582358 903881 701408
20 Friday 01 March 2024 580464 765802 932915
21 Friday 23 February 2024 927379 888721 615193
22 Friday 16 February 2024 246252 643677 504156
23 Friday 09 February 2024 367950 269523 887063
24 Friday 02 February 2024 687751 617463 682772
25 Friday 26 January 2024 911953 427291 841618
26 Friday 19 January 2024 377606 490010 831380
27 Friday 12 January 2024 736157 477885 874278
28 Friday 05 January 2024 663374 709540 691035
29 Friday 29 December 2023 603844 294479 381060
30 Friday 22 December 2023 463619 714958 234009
31 Friday 08 December 2023 563265 612074 389287
32 Friday 01 December 2023 561178 491859 598240
33 Friday 24 November 2023 586991 914043 763060
34 Friday 17 November 2023 955534 844523 904649
35 Friday 10 November 2023 744580 582295 846131
36 Friday 03 November 2023 723687 732386 723717
37 Friday 27 October 2023 902673 477057 630429
38 Friday 13 October 2023 513391 560411 266986
39 Friday 06 October 2023 457303 835731 946178
40 Friday 29 September 2023 665905 908498 714111
41 Friday 22 September 2023 500517 634809 630054
42 Friday 15 September 2023 672101 640306 232050
43 Friday 08 September 2023 844236 519314 638946
44 Friday 01 September 2023 581482 277224 312042
45 Friday 25 August 2023 960361 138397 917674
46 Friday 18 August 2023 477881 376554 437758
47 Friday 11 August 2023 582673 430270 666038
48 Friday 04 August 2023 240352 258485 485416
49 Friday 28 July 2023 771130 688288 100162
50 Friday 21 July 2023 833984 525044 174049
51 Friday 14 July 2023 978259 313814 452693
52 Friday 07 July 2023 593326 717451 192858
53 Friday 30 June 2023 565287 861364 758815
54 Friday 23 June 2023 650991 129302 414734
55 Friday 16 June 2023 669284 668240 908477
56 Friday 09 June 2023 995002 215761 905518
57 Friday 02 June 2023 122521 212070 592776
58 Friday 26 May 2023 291432 441407 825077
59 Friday 19 May 2023 154076 903313 963999
60 Friday 12 May 2023 419996 821849 218831
61 Friday 05 May 2023 198385 167688 535931
62 Friday 28 April 2023 659996 149509 729398
63 Friday 21 April 2023 567536 626339 805271
64 Friday 14 April 2023 753428 871102 890939
65 Friday 07 April 2023 72654 398775 105721
66 Friday 31 March 2023 536716 558980 922493
67 Friday 24 March 2023 496432 211823 645995
68 Friday 17 March 2023 415167 374236 304401
69 Friday 10 March 2023 837094 212355 542991
70 Friday 03 March 2023 200247 322158 478716
71 Friday 24 February 2023 641673 776261 698550
72 Friday 17 February 2023 932475 673286 865554
73 Friday 10 February 2023 472656 103696 423063
74 Friday 03 February 2023 542788 783909 989139
75 Friday 27 January 2023 735411 265526 682414
76 Friday 20 January 2023 367998 197798 976492
77 Friday 13 January 2023 237977 202611 839204
78 Friday 06 January 2023 641839 275772 793116
79 Friday 30 December 2022 561472 991687 186740
80 Friday 23 December 2022 232989 180196 325204
81 Friday 16 December 2022 222522 540015 259569
82 Friday 09 December 2022 992302 625641 906291
83 Friday 02 December 2022 227394 265168 160917
84 Friday 25 November 2022 291537 584236 907126
85 Friday 18 November 2022 434580 792342 831631
86 Friday 11 November 2022 197335 909276 807961
87 Friday 04 November 2022 532780 453172 458945
88 Friday 28 October 2022 784343 869271 571712
89 Friday 21 October 2022 917791 204558 486491
90 Friday 14 October 2022 254227 511161 301840
91 Friday 07 October 2022 848672 989755 172161
92 Friday 30 September 2022 317220 982219 168478
93 Friday 23 September 2022 418556 162843 814467
94 Friday 16 September 2022 517636 232057 796524
95 Friday 09 September 2022 110855 466860 584832
96 Friday 02 September 2022 427558 927530 756590
97 Friday 05 August 2022 513068 699082 693908
98 Friday 29 July 2022 355277 577813 158994
99 Friday 22 July 2022 129802 183847 986529
100 Friday 15 July 2022 704395 960662 14245