RESULT HISTORY Friday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 05 August 2022 513068 699082 693908
2 Friday 29 July 2022 355277 577813 158994
3 Friday 22 July 2022 129802 183847 986529
4 Friday 15 July 2022 704395 960662 14245
5 Friday 08 July 2022 731912 620594 675263
6 Friday 01 July 2022 985519 893573 780843
7 Friday 24 June 2022 384920 137448 229412
8 Friday 17 June 2022 716731 625030 636951
9 Friday 10 June 2022 661370 426922 594499
10 Friday 03 June 2022 227096 769848 925145
11 Friday 27 May 2022 794045 409523 570158
12 Friday 20 May 2022 690047 946193 920979
13 Friday 13 May 2022 283546 505346 604000
14 Friday 29 April 2022 992930 154894 270180
15 Friday 22 April 2022 508396 900253 228696
16 Friday 15 April 2022 110877 731093 846257
17 Friday 08 April 2022 440031 256745 784589
18 Friday 01 April 2022 700431 412755 355202
19 Friday 25 March 2022 596598 461255 474674
20 Friday 18 March 2022 351515 957608 112619
21 Friday 11 March 2022 620661 406176 982753
22 Friday 04 March 2022 217238 454676 113433
23 Friday 25 February 2022 134882 227347 423604
24 Friday 18 February 2022 988756 336914 342861
25 Friday 11 February 2022 770201 818372 408147
26 Friday 04 February 2022 389003 335564 817973
27 Friday 28 January 2022 190162 525183 795964
28 Friday 21 January 2022 653763 538257 823536
29 Friday 14 January 2022 345510 157103 328092
30 Friday 07 January 2022 451073 858476 335651
31 Friday 31 December 2021 341140 668158 222302
32 Friday 24 December 2021 198923 692650 738775
33 Friday 17 December 2021 200556 974563 365064
34 Friday 10 December 2021 910635 232189 346938
35 Friday 03 December 2021 340237 334270 469693
36 Friday 26 November 2021 815405 375698 851574
37 Friday 19 November 2021 145179 553413 773691
38 Friday 12 November 2021 514838 577124 963131
39 Friday 05 November 2021 755912 177784 793406
40 Friday 29 October 2021 781881 226620 182490
41 Friday 22 October 2021 578957 875520 198460
42 Friday 15 October 2021 703767 642971 132175
43 Friday 08 October 2021 485911 303661 206860
44 Friday 01 October 2021 333745 701544 639977
45 Friday 24 September 2021 317508 811671 155433
46 Friday 17 September 2021 594604 174311 667040
47 Friday 10 September 2021 696091 878567 806042
48 Friday 03 September 2021 903071 740957 567668
49 Friday 27 August 2021 286248 241531 977541
50 Friday 20 August 2021 674910 389667 524363
51 Friday 13 August 2021 518741 662305 267515
52 Friday 06 August 2021 633081 191129 267012
53 Friday 30 July 2021 109837 741716 207185
54 Friday 23 July 2021 123010 804036 996021
55 Friday 16 July 2021 131835 387449 965021
56 Friday 09 July 2021 378072 733299 914579
57 Friday 02 July 2021 319061 549626 963604
58 Friday 25 June 2021 467736 514062 876325
59 Friday 18 June 2021 583927 474181 885707
60 Friday 11 June 2021 873641 380913 819779
61 Friday 04 June 2021 954166 39188 297665
62 Friday 28 May 2021 841497 119121 117116
63 Friday 21 May 2021 691511 703761 623425
64 Friday 14 May 2021 392212 366979 127730
65 Friday 07 May 2021 918674 417899 128349
66 Friday 30 April 2021 279387 419766 613770
67 Friday 23 April 2021 508140 455615 112271
68 Friday 16 April 2021 984192 927588 464274
69 Friday 09 April 2021 905988 637648 246797
70 Friday 02 April 2021 470092 650937 473963
71 Friday 26 March 2021 218936 717712 494024
72 Friday 19 March 2021 399587 347150 613763
73 Friday 12 March 2021 638453 658425 513425
74 Friday 05 March 2021 501849 275610 359864
75 Friday 26 February 2021 897539 590752 847662
76 Friday 19 February 2021 892935 801632 472529
77 Friday 12 February 2021 642583 767948 156780
78 Friday 05 February 2021 348507 451879 956423
79 Friday 29 January 2021 903127 949276 652275
80 Friday 22 January 2021 357528 157284 359865
81 Friday 15 January 2021 675943 191074 276531
82 Friday 08 January 2021 928373 102937 588830
83 Friday 01 January 2021 834948 299652 920964
84 Friday 25 December 2020 763048 809542 299865
85 Friday 18 December 2020 715936 363468 963267
86 Friday 11 December 2020 801368 502838 755276
87 Friday 04 December 2020 710934 289742 289963
88 Friday 27 November 2020 581349 503786 388628
89 Friday 20 November 2020 808274 172639 871083
90 Friday 13 November 2020 586921 643512 206534
91 Friday 06 November 2020 926187 460959 409748
92 Friday 30 October 2020 894653 480477 128108
93 Friday 23 October 2020 596429 630945 223349
94 Friday 16 October 2020 257488 781220 380698
95 Friday 09 October 2020 238102 233634 43241
96 Friday 02 October 2020 120269 254673 546571
97 Friday 25 September 2020 141056 546568 513646
98 Friday 18 September 2020 845868 568485 968478
99 Friday 11 September 2020 940351 594620 163741
100 Friday 04 September 2020 526850 746107 895887