RESULT HISTORY Friday


# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 27 January 2023 735411 265526 682414
2 Friday 20 January 2023 367998 197798 976492
3 Friday 13 January 2023 237977 202611 839204
4 Friday 06 January 2023 641839 275772 793116
5 Friday 30 December 2022 561472 991687 186740
6 Friday 23 December 2022 232989 180196 325204
7 Friday 16 December 2022 222522 540015 259569
8 Friday 09 December 2022 992302 625641 906291
9 Friday 02 December 2022 227394 265168 160917
10 Friday 25 November 2022 291537 584236 907126
11 Friday 18 November 2022 434580 792342 831631
12 Friday 11 November 2022 197335 909276 807961
13 Friday 04 November 2022 532780 453172 458945
14 Friday 28 October 2022 784343 869271 571712
15 Friday 21 October 2022 917791 204558 486491
16 Friday 14 October 2022 254227 511161 301840
17 Friday 07 October 2022 848672 989755 172161
18 Friday 30 September 2022 317220 982219 168478
19 Friday 23 September 2022 418556 162843 814467
20 Friday 16 September 2022 517636 232057 796524
21 Friday 09 September 2022 110855 466860 584832
22 Friday 02 September 2022 427558 927530 756590
23 Friday 05 August 2022 513068 699082 693908
24 Friday 29 July 2022 355277 577813 158994
25 Friday 22 July 2022 129802 183847 986529
26 Friday 15 July 2022 704395 960662 14245
27 Friday 08 July 2022 731912 620594 675263
28 Friday 01 July 2022 985519 893573 780843
29 Friday 24 June 2022 384920 137448 229412
30 Friday 17 June 2022 716731 625030 636951
31 Friday 10 June 2022 661370 426922 594499
32 Friday 03 June 2022 227096 769848 925145
33 Friday 27 May 2022 794045 409523 570158
34 Friday 20 May 2022 690047 946193 920979
35 Friday 13 May 2022 283546 505346 604000
36 Friday 29 April 2022 992930 154894 270180
37 Friday 22 April 2022 508396 900253 228696
38 Friday 15 April 2022 110877 731093 846257
39 Friday 08 April 2022 440031 256745 784589
40 Friday 01 April 2022 700431 412755 355202
41 Friday 25 March 2022 596598 461255 474674
42 Friday 18 March 2022 351515 957608 112619
43 Friday 11 March 2022 620661 406176 982753
44 Friday 04 March 2022 217238 454676 113433
45 Friday 25 February 2022 134882 227347 423604
46 Friday 18 February 2022 988756 336914 342861
47 Friday 11 February 2022 770201 818372 408147
48 Friday 04 February 2022 389003 335564 817973
49 Friday 28 January 2022 190162 525183 795964
50 Friday 21 January 2022 653763 538257 823536
51 Friday 14 January 2022 345510 157103 328092
52 Friday 07 January 2022 451073 858476 335651
53 Friday 31 December 2021 341140 668158 222302
54 Friday 24 December 2021 198923 692650 738775
55 Friday 17 December 2021 200556 974563 365064
56 Friday 10 December 2021 910635 232189 346938
57 Friday 03 December 2021 340237 334270 469693
58 Friday 26 November 2021 815405 375698 851574
59 Friday 19 November 2021 145179 553413 773691
60 Friday 12 November 2021 514838 577124 963131
61 Friday 05 November 2021 755912 177784 793406
62 Friday 29 October 2021 781881 226620 182490
63 Friday 22 October 2021 578957 875520 198460
64 Friday 15 October 2021 703767 642971 132175
65 Friday 08 October 2021 485911 303661 206860
66 Friday 01 October 2021 333745 701544 639977
67 Friday 24 September 2021 317508 811671 155433
68 Friday 17 September 2021 594604 174311 667040
69 Friday 10 September 2021 696091 878567 806042
70 Friday 03 September 2021 903071 740957 567668
71 Friday 27 August 2021 286248 241531 977541
72 Friday 20 August 2021 674910 389667 524363
73 Friday 13 August 2021 518741 662305 267515
74 Friday 06 August 2021 633081 191129 267012
75 Friday 30 July 2021 109837 741716 207185
76 Friday 23 July 2021 123010 804036 996021
77 Friday 16 July 2021 131835 387449 965021
78 Friday 09 July 2021 378072 733299 914579
79 Friday 02 July 2021 319061 549626 963604
80 Friday 25 June 2021 467736 514062 876325
81 Friday 18 June 2021 583927 474181 885707
82 Friday 11 June 2021 873641 380913 819779
83 Friday 04 June 2021 954166 39188 297665
84 Friday 28 May 2021 841497 119121 117116
85 Friday 21 May 2021 691511 703761 623425
86 Friday 14 May 2021 392212 366979 127730
87 Friday 07 May 2021 918674 417899 128349
88 Friday 30 April 2021 279387 419766 613770
89 Friday 23 April 2021 508140 455615 112271
90 Friday 16 April 2021 984192 927588 464274
91 Friday 09 April 2021 905988 637648 246797
92 Friday 02 April 2021 470092 650937 473963
93 Friday 26 March 2021 218936 717712 494024
94 Friday 19 March 2021 399587 347150 613763
95 Friday 12 March 2021 638453 658425 513425
96 Friday 05 March 2021 501849 275610 359864
97 Friday 26 February 2021 897539 590752 847662
98 Friday 19 February 2021 892935 801632 472529
99 Friday 12 February 2021 642583 767948 156780
100 Friday 05 February 2021 348507 451879 956423